Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Congress to gayi aur saath gayi secular parties. In saalo ki khaal utarani chahiye.
Using Cambridge Analytica is not illegal.

Depends on how they were used, anyway my pount was more about bjp n modi will spin this issue during campaigning

Shatrughan-Sinha.jpg

Shatru to leave BJP before 2019 elections.

I-T Department starts naming and shaming loan defaulters

What about Modi's GST brand Ambassador Amitabh Bhachhan who is involved in Panama as well as Paradise papers?

Shame on you Modi ...Since you wanted the same questions answered by the previous government of Man Mohan Singh.

Stop fooling your own Indians for couple of votes.

Modi and his humbug:

Forget job growth, employment in India fell between 2014 and 2016

Data from the latest KLEMS India database shows that employment in the Indian economy shrank by 0.1% in 2015-16 and by 0.2% in 2014-15

livemint.com

Shatrughan-Sinha.jpg

Shatru to leave BJP before 2019 elections.

LOL... that would be the best thing to happen to the BJP :lol:

Mamta ji I like you for the alternative support.

DZeI0qCX4AIoStz.jpg

Har chiz me leak hai chowkidaar weak hai...

DZi7hPhWkAAuQ4Y.jpg

Remember the Muslims shepherds found the shiv linga story after the vaishno devi pilgrims attack ?. This is how the commies control the agenda when Muslims are at fault and the same pattern is peddled now