Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

I saw entire conversation live on Twitter. It was Kejriwal Ka Reporter made Defamatory Comments. When countered, playing Victims Card like his Master AK-49. :lol:

Prove it.
Or get lost from here on ASAP basis.

Next AP should be shown Door. Hope Amit Bhai Pulls it. :)

Apptard, go through this thread: :lol:

Now get lost & hide in your #RifatJawaid @$$. :tsk: :tsk:

Look at the time = 1.55 PM.
Before that, you have this Tweet:

And what has Kejriwal to do with this?
Cretin is one who behaves like one.
And thats you, right here.

IGNORED!

. . . . . .
Wish I coulda seen this false-flagger face Ashok face when Nitish jumped off the rat-ship he loves so much :rofl:

The guy definitely went into a shock.
He was absent from pdf for a long time to get bearing perhaps. :cheesy:

BJP's secret weapon. Please don't share it with Secular liberals pls.

The whole intolerance drama, Dalit issues & secularism is going to hurt the opposition really bad in 2019.
BJP has just started pushing back in Kerala and the so called secular liberals are caught with pants down.

Rajesh, a Dalit was brutally lynched by seculars, no one from Congress, CPI, CPM, Muslim parties, TMC, SP, BSP, no Dalit organization, no liberal media....None of these people protested, not even a whimper that a dalit was brutally lynched.

BJP has rightly gone to town with this fact.

People who live by double standards always get exposed. These seculars made such a show of fake Dalit Rohit and not a peep on Rajesh. They are caught and they are going to be smacked.

Such a sad state of affairs in the land that gave us Shankaracharya and brought Hinduism back from the brink and readied it for the onslaught of Islamists. If not for him, Hindus would have faced the exact same fate as that of Zorashtrians and Yazidis. Ironic that the very own people of Kerala are inflicting untold violence on their people!

I demand that BJP/RSS do everything to expose the Communists and Congress who are playing Music Chair and winking at each other to eliminate the RSS and its supporters in Kerala.

BJP/RSS must throw kitchen sink at Kerala and snatch it right back from the Communists and the radicals that are masquerading as meek religious minorities! It is clear that whatever is happening in Kerala wouldn't happen if they didn't get support from the minorities and their votebanks intact even after such spate of gory violence inflicted on the members of the majority community!

The guy definitely went into a shock.
He was absent from pdf for a long time to get bearing perhaps. :cheesy:

BJP's secret weapon. Please don't share it with Secular liberals pls.

Yaar ye kehna kyaa chahta hai? Who the hell is his speech writer?

images

Amit Shah is like Chanakya.
He may not become PM but we all know where the true power would lie ;)

Let me ask you this question.
Who do you think the opposition is really scared of? Is it Modi? Or is it Shah?

We all know they are scared of Modi but I bet anything that the opposition is equally scared of Shah.
Shah reminds me of a blood hound that is on a hunt. It's either kill or be killed for this guy.

What Shah has done in Bihar with Nitish and the Mahaghatbhandan, the impact can only be gauged in 10 years from now. He has perhaps dealt the biggest blow to opposition chances in 2019 with this one move.
Amit Shah's game of political chess reaches its endgame
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...aywrap&ncode=75903408e0b98cc62ba08fe4f10059f3