Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Hope u have read the below comments of mine and all the best for ur high quality Phd analysis on Swamy

1) I am all happy if he send Karti and his father to jail along with Sonia and Rahul
2) To repeat again I will be the happiest person in the world if i see Sonia/Rahul Chiddu in jail but have to wait and watch how this unfolds

No one has ever understood Subramaniam Swamy and his intentions, no point trying now. :lol:

Hope u have read the below comments of mine and all the best for ur high quality Phd analysis on Swamy

1) I am all happy if he send Karti and his father to jail along with Sonia and Rahul
2) To repeat again I will be the happiest person in the world if i see Sonia/Rahul Chiddu in jail but have to wait and watch how this unfolds

Have you heard Dr. Swamy's Press conference ? Karti Chidambaram has a net worth close to 6 lakh crores and he owns an entire Bank called "Metro Bank" in UK.

NOT A SINGLE MEDIA house in India has telecast that press conference. :sick:

Chidambarams entire saga is laid out bare in the press conference. Take some time out to listen to Dr. swamy.

If you really want the gandhis and Chiddu to go to jail, Support Dr. Swamy in this fight. Not throw stones from the sidelines.

No one has ever understood Subramaniam Swamy and his intentions, no point trying now. :lol:
Exactly my point dude :lol: i really cant understand his real intentions. I am sure you know this but a good read on who he really is and what he has done to vajpayee ji and why he wont cross the line with Modi

He can hurl abuses, he can talk through his hat, attack iconic national leaders and get away with it all. He had called Vajpayee a drunk, former CPI(M) general secretary Harkishan Singh Surjeet corrupt and Sonia Gandhi a smuggler”.

Incidentally, the Tamilian maverick is also known for his description of Sonia Gandhi, J Jayalaitha and Mayawati as Lakshmi, Saraswati and Durga. He had managed to bring the three ladies together under one umbrella to pull down the Vajpayee government in April 1999. He had tasted success once again.

But Swamy appears to be making a mistake this time. Narendra Modi is not Atal Bihari Vajpayee. In fact, Modi is more like Indira in strength and style.

You never know, the current prime minister’s patience might wear off sooner than later. Things are getting sickening. Already.

http://www.firstpost.com/world/dear...-and-narendra-modi-isnt-vajpayee-2855606.html

Exactly my point dude :lol: i really cant understand his real intentions. I am sure you know this but a good read on who he really is and what he has done to vajpayee ji and why he wont cross the line with Modi

He can hurl abuses, he can talk through his hat, attack iconic national leaders and get away with it all. He had called Vajpayee a drunk, former CPI(M) general secretary Harkishan Singh Surjeet corrupt and Sonia Gandhi a smuggler”.

Incidentally, the Tamilian maverick is also known for his description of Sonia Gandhi, J Jayalaitha and Mayawati as Lakshmi, Saraswati and Durga. He had managed to bring the three ladies together under one umbrella to pull down the Vajpayee government in April 1999. He had tasted success once again.

But Swamy appears to be making a mistake this time. Narendra Modi is not Atal Bihari Vajpayee. In fact, Modi is more like Indira in strength and style.

You never know, the current prime minister’s patience might wear off sooner than later. Things are getting sickening. Already.

You truly are a shameless worm.

One can see how "happy" you really will be if Chindu or Sonia goes to jail.

you are more interested in issuing Dr. Swamy a "Character Certificate", the oldest trick in the "secular handbook".

Like the CONgress filth, you are more interested in slandering Dr. Swamy than supporting him to bring down the corrupt and save India.:sick:

Now I know why your avatar has her face hidden.

You truly are a shameless worm.

One can see how "happy" you really will be if Chindu or Sonia goes to jail.

you are more interested in issuing Dr. Swamy a "Character Certificate", the oldest trick in the "secular handbook".

Like the CONgress filth, you are more interested in slandering Dr. Swamy than supporting him to bring down the corrupt and save India.:sick:

Now I know why your avatar has her face hidden.

Get well soon dude u can check all my comments in the very same thread to come to a conclusion :cheers:

I have no intention of wasting my time reading your posts and issuing you a "character certificate".

Your narrow minded "conclusion" is a personal judgement on Dr. Swamy. You somehow think you have the moral right to do that or the ability to read his mind.

Reality is you have neither. Just a deep personal animosity to his Point of view.

So my suggestion is You get well soon and don't let that hate blind you and turn you anti national like the rest of the libertards.

Anti Modi wave in Orrisa due to demonetisation.

C5Px5TZWAAEj5pr.jpg

They have been friendly enough up until now, but losing their turf to BJP is not gonna go down well with them. The party should join NDA if they want to stay in power in the next assembly elections.

With this and BMC trends, I am more optimistic about UP elections now. Seems demonetisation overall will have positive effect for BJP.

Without a doubt! The poor people, the middle class, the salaried people are all happy with the demonetization, they are happy that for once the government is taking from the rich and corrupt and giving it back to the country, or atleast that's what the government is trying to do. They are not as worried about the outcome, they are happy with the mere intent.

If the results are positive, then the government will have that much more confidence in following through with other major reforms especially on the corruption side. However they must make sure that they show the results. Most of us are still unsure of what impact demonitization has had on corruption. They must keep this in mind for any later steps.

There will be a time lag given the higher tax ratio will take time to invest into govt programs for voter base.

The bureaucracy of such has to be streamlined and made more transparent/accountable....Modi has done well in the top level bureaucracy reforms and I hear he has moved onto mid level. If it gets done (and low level bureaucracy reform starts) when higher spending capacity kicks in through demonetisation...then it will be excellent timing along with GST. Lets wait and see how it goes. We will get an idea once the tax sleuths are done in March with the questionable deposits.