Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

the way after transforming words like secular, liberal etc into gaalis, the latest trend is to make intellectual a gaali. That's what I have been observing of late.
What more funny is BJP's online warriors who call the liberal intelligentsia as privileged assholes, are now badmouthing biharis as uneducated casteist louts!

Arre chahte kya ho bhai?

the leaders who have have come directly from RSS into seat of power are still honest, the case being haryana CM though not very popular in governance yet but still honest man.

Honest? What is that honesty worth, when with every breath they take, they breathe out hatred?

Then you should remember your own worthless advice and practice it before telling @arp2041 on what he should do.

Otherwise one might think you are an Hypocrite :coffee:

Except for butt-hurt Sanghis like you, nobody else will. Having a tough day, aren't you?

So what about his selection on ajith doval tells you ?. Isnt he not a very independent & strong minded person in your view? Comeon man stop creating your own conspiracy theories just bcoz he lost bihar election

You don't read very well, do you? There were two parts to that characterisation; only one part was independent and strong-minded, and he isn't even that. He certainly isn't the other part at all.

What more funny is BJP's online warriors who call the liberal intelligentsia as privileged assholes, are now badmouthing biharis as uneducated casteist louts!

Arre chahte kya ho bhai?

Very simple.

They have nothing against privileged assholes. It's just that they want to be the only ones around. It's competition that they hate and want to eliminate.

Some interesting facts of Bihar election -
Both CPI(M) and the CPI, who together polled less than 2% of the votes and didn’t win a single seat between them. But, their smaller cousin CPI(ML), which has a history of ground-level activism in the state, did much better and picked up two seats.
5 out of 6 Asaduddin Owaisi’s MIM candidates failed to save even their security deposit.
Data from the Election Commission’s website at 7pm on Sunday showed around 2.5% of Bihar’s electorate had voted for NOTA.

Your Hypocrisy is an established fact in pdf :lol: ....... do you doubt it ?

Only with you and the rest of the rat-pack. That's what - six members prominently, maybe a total of twelve at worst, counting the silent glowering ones?

Some interesting facts of Bihar election -
Both CPI(M) and the CPI, who together polled less than 2% of the votes and didn’t win a single seat between them. But, their smaller cousin CPI(ML), which has a history of ground-level activism in the state, did much better and picked up two seats.
5 out of 6 Asaduddin Owaisi’s MIM candidates failed to save even their security deposit.
Data from the Election Commission’s website at 7pm on Sunday showed around 2.5% of Bihar’s electorate had voted for NOTA.

The communists losing to their most extreme member is not good news. MIM losing is good news. They should concentrate on getting aligned with the rest of the country.

Commie tradition :lol:
What can you expect ? :D

Displaying their love for mamta perhaps

Difficult to understand... Even educated literate people do not understand the importance of growth or development.

When it comes to voting people just go crazy

But if dey see something wrong they will blame the government at drop of hat

Displaying their love for mamta perhaps

Difficult to understand... Even educated literate people do not understand the importance of growth or development.

When it comes to voting people just go crazy

But if dey see something wrong they will blame the government at drop of hat

That is because people don't vote on what they think. they vote on what they FEEL.

Winning elections is always about managing Feelings. Nitish just made them feel better. Lalu gave his guys pride. Muslims voted for hate/fear.

Either that is true or untrue. I think it is untrue. But if we were to take you at your word, and you are an RSS member, then you have no freedom or flexibility in the matter. Those who could do deals with the Congress could only be RSS appointed ministers. How can an RSS member stop supporting the BJP due to the misdeeds of RSS-approved ministers?
:o:
RSS influence is not as strong as you expect. And yes, we do lack flexibility. But that is true for any aging organization. Once the new generation takes over, things will change. :agree:

CTSSWBOUkAAmMn_.jpg

:o:
RSS influence is not as strong as you expect. And yes, we do lack flexibility. But that is true for any aging organization. Once the new generation takes over, things will change. :agree:

What can I say?

Good luck and congratulations. And wear clean underwear (ask Derek O'Brien for an explanation).

Is that what you tell yourself ? :lol: ..... Did today's election result give you a stiffy ? Spend your mojo with your wife pops, no point in jerking all over pdf in celebration.

Naah, only public celebrations. The kind you would have liked but couldn't get up to do.

Commie tradition :lol:
What can you expect ? :D

No ethnic slurs. Take this as a warning.

At times like these, deep down I really hope for some Direct Action Day like action that would drive home some sorely needed points. No offence meant, but the deliberate rubbing of salt on open wounds is taking its toll. :D

Very very good point. :tup: I can't over-emphasize this.

Seriously. One suddenly just asked me what problem does Modi have with beef? I was like... :tsk:

For once your ready tongue seems to have quietened down. Instructive to watch you in this state.

There is some thing in COMMON between India's ENEMIES & SICKULARS in India - They Both Don't Like Modi!!

In the entire HISTORY of the world, there was only one nation on Earth that was COLONIZED for 1 whole millennium & now I know the reason, when it comes to Mir Jafars, we have PLENTY of them!!

<sob>

<We lost the elections and nobody loves us any more>

<sob>

There is some thing in COMMON between India's ENEMIES & SICKULARS in India - They Both Don't Like Modi!!

In the entire HISTORY of the world, there was only one nation on Earth that was COLONIZED for 1 whole millennium & now I know the reason, when it comes to Mir Jafars, we have PLENTY of them!!

<sob>

<We lost the elections and nobody loves us any more>
Every parties vote share decreased, while BJP's increased.

They should have won. What a pity.

Come on. Intellectual is a gaali since the time of 50s and 60s. :P

Damn.

Missed that. Thank Heaven you were there to remind us.

The so called intellectuals in India would be a galli anywhere in the world. It does not take a Modi to figure it out. The stupidity never ends. Some come up with Jaitley is the faux PM of India. Others with Modi scared of Shourie. You talk about higher education as if you are the vice chancellor of big universities yourself or may be the next Dean of Harvard Business School.

@jaunty

You need to give them to recover. None of them can speak straight today.