Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Hahahaha film stars to march in support of govt. ;););)yay
Acting kar rahe hai :tsk:

You have a good observation, the scene lasted just 2 seconds.

View attachment 269295

Now pls dont misunderstand her I am sure Modi has many fans she's one among them.
His line "Modi ko agar gaali dene se Bihar ka bhala hota hai...toh main tayaar hu" earned him applause. :)

You can change your name, but you can not hide :buba_phone:

Raza Murad is NOT a Modi supporter. His stance just illustrates that the Congis played their hand for far too long. Reactions to this award wapasi tamasha will keep coming.

Why is Bihar so important for BJP?

You can change your name, but you can not hide :buba_phone:
Chalo you're not as dumb as I imagined you to be.:disagree:
But...you're not as smart as you think. :p::bunny:

Five stages of grief Kejriwal

Stage 1 Denial:
Stage 2: Anger:
Stage 3: Bargaining
Stage 4: Depression

Quote: Non existence as Kejariwal takes temporary sanyas from Twitter.

Stage 5: Acceptance

Guys I have posted this on Twitter under #nautankinews (may handle is @handle_anonymus )

@magudi @SwAggeR @Bitter Melon @Roybot @ranjeet

Voh Moti ...yaad aaya ?
If I am compared to a coconut tree like you then ofcourse that word suits me. :rolleyes:
Okay now, will somebody tell me why is Bihar so important?

If I am compared to a coconut tree like you then ofcourse that word suits me. :rolleyes:
Okay now, will somebody tell me why is Bihar so important?

you are just jealous that i have kept myself slim and healthy 8-)

Suspended from RSS for 2 weeks. :coffee:

who was suspended?

you are just jealous that i have kept myself slim and healthy 8-)
slim is not the word.
You're anorexic. :P
now tell me why is bihar so important for BJP?