ranjeet
@Jason bourne can you confirm that? or are you having flashbacksArp is alive ?
Last i heard, he was gassed in a farting chamber till death.
@Jason bourne can you confirm that? or are you having flashbacksArp is alive ?
Last i heard, he was gassed in a farting chamber till death.
@Jason bourne can you confirm that? or are you having flashbacks
Koi ni aaram se aa mera bhi patta kat gaya toh 5-6 months waise hi busy rahungaSorry bhai october ka plan buri tarah flop hua.
Senior ko last moment pe kuchh " personal " kaam yaad aa gaya.
Mera number ni aya fir
@Rain Man did you and Jacob get banned simply for making the great researcher look bad? But she did most of the work herself....man, this is too intolerant.
Ah, thats an explanation....but dude you should see the step by step dis-assembling rain man did, it was a class act.You should know that the Ranting gun is a "khasam khas" of one of the admins.
U cant get away after exposing her hypocrisy.
Wink wink.
Rain man Dada is a martyr
Link plzzAh, thats an explanation....but dude you should see the step by step dis-assembling rain man did, it was a class act.
@Rain Man did you and Jacob get banned simply for making the great researcher look bad? But she did most of the work herself....man, this is too intolerant.
Ah, thats an explanation....but dude you should see the step by step dis-assembling rain man did, it was a class act.
How Bias in Text books fuels division in Pakistani society | Page 13
See from Page 13 onwards. Every single person who argued against got banned including a pakistani guy Asif Durrani.
@indianBong @saurav
Rain man missed his calling, he should be an investigative television news guy...maybe he is , who knows ....
No, he is into some thing else.
Dada got this art of debating from bhabhi ji
I hope bhabhi ji makes good luchi poori and aloo dum or else he is going to debate her all week