Do u have reading problems or short memory syndrome??
Just go back to the previous page and read again ur own post. Where u were talking about 98-99 and i have replied accordingly now u are saying he was not populare before 1996.
1.) Who said that??? AB Vajpayee and LK Advani was the most popular opposition leader across India for last 2 decades how can u even doubt that???
2.) Name me any other opposition leader (with two conditions) who was popular 1.) across many states 2.) for last 2 decades.
3.) As for pre poll surveys how many times i have to remind u about the fate of these survey in 2004 and 2009. 2009 because u will say in 2004 NDA was in power but in 2009 even when UPA was in power and BJP in opposition BJP's MP seats got shrinked.
look mate i am a whole hearted B.J.P. supporter and a big fan of Mr.Narendra Modi but that doesn't mean that i should bring in the religion of a person just because he supports Rahul Gandhi.rather we should remember the fact that a large no. of Muslim voters also voted for Mr.Modi in the Gujarat election and two of the top leaders of B.J.P. are Mulsim themselves(Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and Sahanawaz Hussian).LOL! Here comes the "Politically Correct" kid .
Have you seen their economic indicators? Being Politically Correct helps you because it doesn't effect you or you think so.
I'm not telling him to vote for a certain party but they always expect handouts from governments even though they can get education and jobs.They are still stuck in the bygone era.
Sinhalese are indo Aryan speaking australoids.
peramuna(front)???in janatha vimukthi peramuna.
vidyukth is a pure Sanskrit word.
just compare some simple Sinhala words with other Dravidian languages.
poosa(s) is poonai(t),poocha(mal),
kaludaava(s) is kaluthai(tamil),kazhutha(malayalam),kaththe(kannada).look the similarities with Dravidian languages.Sinhala is a mixture of Tamil,Sanskrit and pali,like in janatha vimukthi(both from Sanskrit)peramuna(from Tamil).
Don't get touchy.Go read some reports on Indian Muslims and their prosperity.I bet Sayed and co. are happy with the adhi roti that they get through Food Security.look mate i am a whole hearted B.J.P. supporter and a big fan of Mr.Narendra Modi but that doesn't mean that i should bring in the religion of a person just because he supports Rahul Gandhi.rather we should remember the fact that a large no. of Muslim voters also voted for Mr.Modi in the Gujarat election and two of the top leaders of B.J.P. are Mulsim themselves(Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and Sahanawaz Hussian).
Zakir Bhai...I think what ever you are saying correct partially...If you see the issue in larger context...The way Vajpayee is praised as a liberal face of BJP, the image was not there at that point of time...Even during Vajpayee time, Muslims community did not vote the way they vote for Congress or others....It is after Vajpayee came to power that people started appreciating him...In the same vein, BJP does not have any choice to go for rather than Modi...Because even if BJP project any one except Modi, will you vote for BJP?...Of course not...Here you means i am referring symbollically to minority groups.... So it is a startergic move by BJP that in any way, Muslim and other so called secular Hindu people will not vote to BJP even if there is Sushma or Advani..so why not at least make Modi as PM so that they can consolidate their core vote base..
This is nothing to do with idelogy as it is presented....BJP is in downturn since 2004...There is a huge disspointment of the leadership skill of Central BJP leaders...No one will vote for Sushma and Advani...So BJP take a gamble....
So we like it or not....as long as minority vote does not come in a big way to BJP, Modi in present version will play a big role in BJP in future....In case minority accomodte BJP in future then either Modi needs to change his approch pr else BJP may place Shivraj or Manohar Parikar as a new leader in place of Modi....
BJP will get 300+ seats after Rahul's interview
Mitro Bhaiyo,ye suar mujh se accha hai.
Mitro Bhaiyo ye mera bade bhai ki tarah hai.
Feku's lies nailed
Therefor BJP has a chance to open its account in 18 states and wipe out Gang Rapist's party from so many states.Feku's Propaganda machinery using black money
What future holds is in the womb of future don't
Is it not true that BJP don't have even a single MP in 18 states of India??
Conclusion of ur long argument is that minorities don't vote for bjp that's why they install some one with "hardcore Hindu image" because its the vote bank of bjp and they have to cater to it.
Now tell me:
1.) Is it anyone's fault or minority's fault if they don't vote for BJP???
2.) Name the party who have slogan Hindi, Hindu, Hindustan????
3.) Its BJP when you talk about the African people only u then u will get their votes but others will shy away u can't blame non Africans for not voting for u. (Its just a example its nothing to do with Africans)
or if u talk about football fans only they will vote for u. But in this case, u can't blame cricket fans or hockey fans or tannins fans for not voting for u.
4.) Those who blame minorities are having myopic views or have forgotten history.
5.) Those who accuse Muslims forgets that those who were religious fanatics and don't believe in Hindu-Muslim brotherhood or happy coexistence, they have already migrated to pakistan/Bangladesh.
6.) Those bjp fans who accuses Muslims or minorities forget that Congress in not a party or minorities if Muslims wanted their own party on religious ground Muslims League was the obvious choice But Muslims are not fanatics as BJP fans claims that's why they have chosen Congress which believe in coexistence be it North-South or Dalit-Brahmin or Hindi-Tamil or Hindu-Muslim.
7.) Congress is the party for all Indians they have never confined to themselves as Hindu party or Muslim party or Dravidian party or Akali party or Dalit party etc. etc.
BJP always posed as a party or Hindu + Hindi that's why other shy away and its BJP to blame for it. (Now, i know that u will say for last 10-15 years bjp is saying its secular party but its because of the fact that they have seen at the time of NDA formation every party have reservation about their image and slogans. It takes time to change image. If LeT's Haffez Saeed becomes Gandhian and claims that he now believe in non violence it will take decades to believe him.)
8.) And last but not the least Modi is all fake he is not even a Hardcore Hindu but poses as one, just Google pravin togadia's statement that he have demolished more temples then Gaznavi or just ask ur self who is responsible for the death of 58 Hindus in Godhara?
So obviously when we know that he is all fake be it development or Hindu why should one vote for him?
And why all of them are in BJP
Are you out of your mind?
Who posts Fb pics on discussion thread? Sometimes it's fine, but with every post, you come up with more pathetic pics. Don't post if you can't contribute to the discussion in civilian manner. This thread will do just fine without you.
how many countries still have visa ban on him [modi]