ranjeet
@Star Wars @Echo_419 I would like to apologize to you two & too any other poster for being too overaggressive & rude to you yesterday night. I was angry at the wrong people & I shouldn't have done that & definitely not with knowledgeable posters like you who have a good reputation, I sincerely apologize & ask you all for your forgiveness.
My apologies to magudi for unnecessarily tagging you & irritating you over the last few weeks
I just have too many problems at home & college as of now & am highly stressed out, add to that the fact that after destroying AP they have little intention to help it just made me furious(it would have made any Andhraite angry). I finally calmed down today morning when I heard of some tragedy which affected some of my family members(of which I would not like to elaborate) . Anyway I will be staying away from defence. pk for a few weeks because of this incident+some other family problems which are threatening to go out of control because of this+my studies
All those who have already tagged me & asked me questions, I will answer them as soon as I am back,, sorry for the inconvenience
& lastly I stand by most of the things which I have said(whether it be regarding Ap's rightful demands for Special status or BJP losing Delhi or the abuses which I have thrown at netas, especially at the COngress, the BJP Naidu. Hue Lianje & the Dancing Minister(who was brilliant today)
& Finally I wish you all a very Happy Independence Day! Jai Hind!!
View attachment 246132
He is coming out of closetDon't worry bro, its all good. Good luck on both your professional and personal life. Sab theek ho jayega..
i login to Lok Sabha tv and he is talking about monkeys....yea kya bol raha hai
take care bro and I hope things turn out good. We will be here@ranjeet @Star Wars Okay this IS my last post for a few weeks, I can't resist not posting it here. The date is of today
He would make a good engineering student
@Star Wars @Echo_419 I would like to apologize to you two & too any other poster for being too overaggressive & rude to you yesterday night. I was angry at the wrong people & I shouldn't have done that & definitely not with knowledgeable posters like you who have a good reputation, I sincerely apologize & ask you all for your forgiveness.
My apologies to magudi & @itachiii anna for unnecessarily tagging you & irritating you over the last few weeks, I sincerely ask for your forgiveness.
I just have too many problems at home & college as of now & am highly stressed out, add to that the fact that after destroying AP they have little intention to help it just made me furious(it would have made any Andhraite angry). I finally calmed down today morning when I heard of some tragedy which affected some of my family members(of which I would not like to elaborate) . Anyway I will be staying away from defence. pk for a few weeks because of this incident+some other family problems which are threatening to go out of control because of this+my studies
All those who have already tagged me & asked me questions, I will answer them as soon as I am back,, sorry for the inconvenience
& lastly I stand by most of the things which I have said(whether it be regarding Ap's rightful demands for Special status or BJP losing Delhi or the abuses which I have thrown at netas, especially at the COngress, the BJP Naidu. Hue Lianje & the Dancing Minister(who was brilliant today)
& Finally I wish you all a very Happy Independence Day! Jai Hind!!
View attachment 246132
She is on the offensive except norhing less from her
take care bro and I hope things turn out good. We will be here
He did not just say that
I knew you were facing some sort of problems no worries dude it happens to all of us & good luck with your studies
He did not just say that
tweet is no more
what it was ?