Star Wars
Real for u for real... so which one do u use ... Ear phone jack or USB port ... ...
wut ?
Real for u for real... so which one do u use ... Ear phone jack or USB port ... ...
Achha to already married to a Mallu ... RIP manhood ... ... what about u ??? married kya uncle???
wut ?
2 sanghis at loggerheads??Real for u for real... so which one do u use ... Ear phone jack or USB port ... ...
2 sanghis at logger head??
Btw about touching feet thingy, somehow mallus do it very rarely (except during marriages and shabrimala trips)...don't know why?
IMO,touching feet means showing respect and I don't think it's insane.Because touching feet is insane. You can love, respect your parents/elders/country all you want but you should bow down before one and only true God not anyone else
Btw about touching feet thingy, somehow mallus do it very rarely (except during marriages and shabrimala trips)...don't know why?
Putting all the theatrics to one side, there is meant to be a meeting on Monday to work out a way for Parliament to function and for some actual governance to be rolled out- what are the chances this works out?
+ Anyone else get the feeling that many politicians are using all this drama as an orchestrated attempt to distract the public's attention from their failures? This goes for both the Opposition and certain elements in the government- it seems very convent that once one political drama is put to rest/forgotten another one takes its place and the show goes round and round in circles with very little actually coming of any of it.
It all seems very superficial and staged, but that's just me.
Trying doing that with grams and kilograms of gold jewellery on you...like the bride does.One must go thru the marriage albums of Mallus(hindu's ofcourse) to see the number of kalu thodal one has to do.... I guess i have 2 full pages of it ........
Not just you I also feel the same,many are predicting that most reforms will be passed once Bihar elections are over either by breaking opposition unity in RS or by joint secession
Trying doing that with grams and kilograms of gold jewellery on you...like the bride does.
Putting all the theatrics to one side, there is meant to be a meeting on Monday to work out a way for Parliament to function and for some actual governance to be rolled out- what are the chances this works out?
+ Anyone else get the feeling that many politicians are using all this drama as an orchestrated attempt to distract the public's attention from their failures? This goes for both the Opposition and certain elements in the government- it seems very convent that once one political drama is put to rest/forgotten another one takes its place and the show goes round and round in circles with very little actually coming of any of it.
It all seems very superficial and staged, but that's just me.
Not just you I also feel the same,many are predicting that most reforms will be passed once Bihar elections are over either by breaking opposition unity in RS or by joint secession
IMO,touching feet means showing respect and I don't think it's insane.
Okay bhai let's understand the situation at hand. BJP is back in election mode (again!!) so they'd rather have this session be a washout than try and push through anything contentious (land/labour etc) also the Congress 'stalling the parliament' narrative suits them.
By 2016 BJP will have +15 members in RS which could be +20 if they win Bihar. This can make a huge difference.
Now if you've been following the Indian politics only for a while now you wouldn't know this however if you check the history of monsoon sessions it has NEVER been a complete washout so after enough drama in the last 2/3 days many bills will get through
@Darmashkian Naidu to step up offensive on Telangana govt - The Times of India
One must go thru the marriage albums of Mallus(hindu's ofcourse) to see the number of kalu thodal one has to do.... I guess i have 2 full pages of it ........
Did you mean the missing S in my post???never realized it was "loggerheads" until you said it..... he seems to get upset quiet easily