Star Wars
Evil Yindoo Modi Bhakts controlling Delhi HC
Terrorists sympathizers assembling at jantar mantar tonight for a collective randi rona.
Woh bill mangte rahe ...
Evil Yindoo Modi Bhakts controlling Delhi HC
Jaise hi mauka mila "Hai Yakub, Hai Yakub" Shuru ho gaye!
Probably Media & seculars will surely do this tomorrow!
'Selvi Jayalalitha' is from Tamil speaking mysore family IYENGAR family,not IYER..@mooppan @Rajaraja Chola Vaiko,Ramadoss, vijayakanth, Karunanidhi,Periyar were all Telugus/Telugu origin, right??
So why haven't any ethnic/true tamils come out in the open & pointed this out.. especially Jayalalitha who is a Iyer from Karnataka whom they have accused of being a Kannadiga??
& MGR was a Malayali,Rajnikanth a Marathi ?
& are there any more netas in TN like the above whose mother tongue is not Tamil?
blasphemy... secular candles will burn you bad!Thinking about crashing the vigil.
Terrorists sympathizers assembling at jantar mantar tonight for a collective randi rona.
Just want to give a shoulder or two to rudalisblasphemy... secular candles will burn you bad!
Here is the exclusive picture of that assemblyView attachment 242002
@ranjeet @JanjaWeed am actually thinking more in lines of an underworld connection. We all know bollywood has a strong underworld connection. I would not be surprised if they had.
Wow.. just Wow .. My heart is bursting with joy seeing so many pious muslims on the internet in this age of 'liberalism' & 'secularism'. Mashallah..
Amir should be a good muslim & ask his wife to start behaving &dressing like a true muslim lady #msacras
Wow.. just Wow .. My heart is bursting with joy seeing so many pious muslims on the internet in this age of 'liberalism' & 'secularism'. Mashallah..
Amir should be a good muslim & ask his wife to start behaving &dressing like a true muslim lady #msacras