ranjeet
got ambushed.Kya hogaya hamme bhi Batao
Simple.
Once JNU was given to Leftists by Indira Gandhi, they controlled recruitment process. Thus only leftists get jobs in JNU. This is a self-perpetuating cycle. Marxist controls recruitment, only marxist gets recruited, who then recruits marxist.
There is a running gig in Delhi that if you want job in JNU, at lest refer to Marx a couple of time (do it properly as these professors know Marx inside out) and blame corporates for poverty in India, when you go for interview for Lecturer post.
It is a process of self selection, and this has been done in Nalanda university also. I have read somewhere that a staff member accused Amratya sen and Gopa Sabarwhal of Nalanda university stocked that university with JNU leftists.Though in this case all is not lost as because of immaturity of their tenure, they could not influence recruitment much and GoI could still fill vacancies with right wingers.
@magudi
@ranjeet What happened? Did it involved a girl.
Petrol pumps are enforcing No Helmet No Petrol .. and the desi jugad people found.
Hum na sudhere the aur hum na sudhrenge.
Muslim leaders met PM Modi yesterday and put forth certain requests.
-------------------
Upset after rift within party supporter demands his donated Wagon R back.
@Prometheus @Guynextdoor2
AAP supporter demands his donated Wagon R back from Kejriwal | India TV News
got ambushed.
Mat yaad dila purani baateinGood thing they kicked that leftist out
They should ask them to wear proper helmets & the demands are legitimate Wahabis is getting stronger
Thoda detail Mein Bata what do you mean 'got ambushed'
what does the 2nd line mean .??
Arnab thought Presstitutes used by Gen VK Singh sometime back was actually Prostituteswhat does the 2nd line mean .??
commies congratulating the right
--------------
Another blow to 5 Star Activists
------------------
Giriraj joins in too..
They just added a new word to my dictionaryprEsstitute & O
Arnab went bonkers when Gen used the word first time for media.
Oh the beautiful Mind at work in Times now.
commies congratulating the right
I liked his name...Kattakoya.
What does it mean?
Katta koya might have a meaning... or this must be a troll id. Katta koya can not be a real name.lel i don't know about that btw can you and @nair tell me how come muslims are communists . I mean Aren't kerala communists atheists ? or are they communists for just name sake ?