Prometheus
Kaisa hai mate????
Am i allowed to troll u today???
Ha bhai lele yahi hun )
This election also showed how much skewed the vote share to seat ratio can be. 33% voteshare but only 3 of 70 seats what an irony lol.
No Yogendra Yadav was TROLLING on the seat no. Obviously he figured out it will be above 65 but hedged it and said 55+ only. This is not a defeat for BJP- this is something for which a word has not even been invented
Kaisa hai mate????
Am i allowed to troll u today???
Bedi , the master stroke , lost
Binny , lost
Dhir , lost
meanwhile................do u think BJP MLAs will hire a Auto or use a scooter to reach Assembly ???
Bedi , the master stroke , lost
Binny , lost
Dhir , lost
meanwhile................do u think BJP MLAs will hire a Auto or use a scooter to reach Assembly ???
correct her tweet ................write "BJP wont even get opposition leader post"
I think Punjab is gonna be interesting now
Bedi is one classic case. Apparently as she signed off also she signed off with bloopers only .
I would like to wish Delhiites all the very best for the next 5 years.
Its going to be fun watching from afar.
Din hee hai aisa kya karenDil pe bahut le leta he tu ...
Congratulations DELHI -----AAP's Okhla MLA Amanatulla Khan says "We believe Batla House encounter was fake. Will demand enquiry,"
wonder what happened to Sarthak's bengali momota
you do actually have a point there.
@doppelganger I will take AAP once they cross Haryana, Punjab Delhi and expand into let's say Tamil Nadu or other states where regional parties rule the roost.
Punjab Punjab Punjab
Aaana kariyiam parayumbala chenna karyiam
Don't abuse Bedi man, we could never have done it without her! May she live long and prosper within BJP
Impressive stuff by AAP dude!
I mocked Kejriwal and the guy made me eat my words Hope he serves this nation well and AAP live upto expectations. Good luck to you guys
@Lord Zen Now you can keep your promise and declare me the most awesome guy in the planet. That was your wager. Keep the promise. Write it in bold capital letters in big fonts.
You are a moron, and continue to be one.
Btw, why are you not banned yet. Weren't you the one whining and rolling in self pity last night?