Jason bourne
DEN Network blocked NDTV, NDTVIndia
SITI cable blocked NDTV, NDTVIndia, NEWS24 & TOTALTV.
Amit Shah Order ??
Typical aaptard blaming without proof
DEN Network blocked NDTV, NDTVIndia
SITI cable blocked NDTV, NDTVIndia, NEWS24 & TOTALTV.
Amit Shah Order ??
Oh God.... Conspiracy theories and you. You are giving the famed conspiracy theorists of Mullah Brigade a run for their money.... Anyways take a look at the following link...Something does not addup - so many people are standing at the back. So many are sitting on the ground. But they are leaving the seats unoccupied! Are they really Indians or German? Besides, if the speeches had begun, why are everyone is looking here and there and not at the dais?
I think I already posted a tweet confirming the blocking of NDTV. And you still come back with the same set of accusations. Well why not visit the Tweeter profile of Sreenivasan of NDTV for yourself and confirm it....Typical aaptard blaming without proof
One thing about this election is certain. Fate of BJP and Congress are interlinked in this election.
If Congress is able to have a better showing than expected, it would eat into AAP votes and benefit BJP.
If Congress wipes out in this election, there is very little chance of BJP winning majority.
Yeah. Hindus should vote for BJP. The Islamist parties are not the best option.Breaking Masjids, burning Churches, converting people r the real "development" agendas of the present Govt. Delhi will reply!
#ThisTimeAAP
But wasn't your target 1 lakh supporters? What happened to that? An excerpt from the article says so...Article says there were 40,000 Supporters
Tujko mirchi lagi toh mai kya karun....
I think I already posted a tweet confirming the blocking of NDTV. And you still come back with the same set of accusations. Well why not visit the Tweeter profile of Sreenivasan of NDTV for yourself and confirm it....
I noticed you asking the same question again so helped you out.... Is it a problem?Isupportaap is yr second id ? Because I replyed him
He is blaming bjp for ndtv bloked in delhi ...
Oh you mean to say watch just BJP video feed and be happy? Kind of a Ostrich and Sand approach I guess....Bhai dont reply to rally pics photos anyone want to seee ralky ground during modis speech can see in modis fb page ... khujliwal ki sari rally me milaker jitne log nahi the usse jyada modi ki ek rally me the