Echo_419
Beant Singh's assassin Jagtar Singh Hawara apprehended in Thailand
Who is Beant Singh ?
84 Genocide is a Black Spot on Independent India, similar to Jhaliawalan Massacre. It can't be forgotten & It's still a Green Wound for most of us. Period.
When Rahul Gandhi Admitted Admitted that Congress Leaders are responsible for it. I & my Family members, joined fellow Sikh brethren protest outside his House, to show our Solidarity towards the cause.
I even started thread here & posted pictures.
Jarnail Singh's Party is famous for doing Dharna's. Why doesn't he ask his party to lead a dharna against it. I'm critic of AAP. Still, I & my family would be more than happy to walk shoulder to Shoulder with AAP, if they do so.
Your Party Leader's Bhagwant Maan can do Candlelight Vigil for Palestine, but can't do anything for 84 Genocide? It shows where the priorities of AAP Leaders Lies...
Someone going to UK & asking for Separate Sikh Homeland - is a traitor in my eyes. Hence, never going to support him nor his party. It's a simple and plain thing. If it can't go in Someone's Skull, I can't help it.
Using 'Saaleya' in a post with the member whom I chat often is Offensive. It's Loathe of Crap to me. Face Palm.
View attachment 181552
Bai Ji, going forward, don't tag me or reply to any off my posts & neither would I. I might end up using Saaleya again while replying to your post, thinking that you are my forum's buddy with whom I chat often & it's going hurt and offend You.
Bada irritating hogaya hai AAP wale lagta hai & is Total TV & AAP connected
Time has come that BJP needs to get a shock. Frankly, I feel like this is UPA III. Then we had a mouni baba who never used to open his mouth and was like a remote-controlled robot. Now, we have Modi who talks big and has lot of ideas. He has all the control and all the power. He is not bound by any coalition dharma. But I see very little difference on the ground. Maybe we need to give some more time but I am disappointed.
I hope a shock defeat in Delhi would bring the Modi Sarkar on ground, at the same time would give AAP a 2nd chance and opportunity to show the difference.
You must be kidding have you seen the numbers on the economy,let me give you a example on hard they are working
With government push, road projects race to finish- Study - The Economic Times