Indian PM Modi accuses Pakistan of promoting terrorism!

Too much talking these days. Talk talk talk,Modi you just need to concentrate on taking Selfies and leave Politics it's not for you...

- Modi these days !
funny-girl-dumb-selfie-food.gif

Which Chinese investment? Oh you mean those Chinese loans? OK.
Doesn't matter...but if prosperous Pakistan is provide best security to India. If Indian love anarchy then welcome to play with proxy fire....its never ending eventually it will harm India too...and its harming already.

Modi claimed on his own speech india did act of terrorism in east pakistan

I listened to a small part of his speech and he sounded like a fanatic.

W.r.t China, I'd actually like you to show me where China said that the Pakistani state supports terrorism. There's nothing in that article that's relevant.

W.r.t Iran, I'd like you to show something recent as opposed to 6 years old news.

You should realize that the charge of supporting terrorism for a country is no small matter. If China or Iran had such policies then they'd have strained relations with Pakistan with very little diplomatic contact. The reality is almost the opposite.

It's a typo, don't get carried away. So you are saying killing 2000 innocent people is ok for Indians?

Why 20,000 Make it 20 Lakh.. Terrorism is based on Propaganda. You ppl are doing it since birth of your ideology...

That guy was his right hand man, and he is walking free despite admitting his crimes, what more do you need? a written affidavit from Modi or some signs from heaven?

Ok. What if I tell you that this babu bajrangi was told that go do whatever you want and the cm has given you all freedom? Where in video can you see he had direct talk with Modi? Even I can do things in your name of you are not powerful enuf. Modi was only 3 months into office. That's all common sense.

That togadia is a world renowned anti Modi guy. Care to explain why?

Keep all this side. Can you explain me with little logic, why have been there only development in Gujarat and no riots after 2002 ever?

Expect logic from you here. And for starters,
No, all Muslims have not been killed or every Muslim is subdued and suffering in Gujarat under the evil hindutva goons. Some proper reason? Something which you can see but wont believe as it will burst your bubble.

OK. But which crime? Which Pakistani was killed by Modi? Name some please.

It's a typo, don't get carried away. So you are saying killing 2000 innocent people is ok for Indians?

That guy was his right hand man, and he is walking free despite admitting his crimes, what more do you need? a written affidavit from Modi or some signs from heaven?
Right hand man? Ur dad has personal relations with Modi or that Bajrangi? :D :D :lol:

talk to me you moron, or do you want me to divert your stupid question to your mom?
Divert.

Too much talking these days. Talk talk talk,Modi you just need to concentrate on taking Selfies and leave Politics it's not for you...

- Modi these days !
funny-girl-dumb-selfie-food.gif
Lel

A terrorist accusing pakistan of terrorism??
Has he lost the plot?

Stop blaming Pakistan for terrorism when it is itself a victim of it for decades! Shame on you!
Relax man! The whole world knows that the Pakistan Establishment with its army of 'strategic assets' (As Gen Kayani himself had mentioned) which have been raised, funded and trained by them have been fighting a proxy war against India for the past three decades in order to try and grab Kashmir, but have miserably failed.

And Your Gen Zia....What did he say? "Bleed India with a thousand cuts". But your 'cuts' are just a mosquito scratch - irritating, that's all!

Lastly who invented the Taliban, the LeT, JeM etc? You'll get all your answers from ISI's 'S' Wing! :azn:

Modi G, Myanmar jao, Haseena kay paas jao........ bass itna hee, aur kahin niklay to phenti khao gay! :D