Pakistani Fighter
What is the role of Babur and Ra'ad in case Naval Warfare brokes out with India?
That wasn't even a scratch, you have given modi ji another term...We have hit you repeatedly, what more do you want, what the hell are you waiting for
We are happier than you though...You Indian internet warriors are a sad lot.
We are standing there to ensure none of your ships run to safe harbors like last time...What language, you asked me a question, I answered.
IK is not scared, you don't know him, more importantly your coward Modi doesn't know him.
Why are you grand standing in international waters, come close and you would see.
Pakistanis are not going to start the war themselves. They would show the world India is aggressor then the gloves would be off. I dare you.
Do it and we will see what happens, as of now they are still there...A few depth charges and the Arabian Ocean would have become Ganges for the strays.
China was quietly watching when skirmish started, Pakistan expected you to attack from North eastern borders, why didn't you attack India? Because China loves its economy more than anything else, we know why you people are so generous to Pakistan, as a matter of fact India wont budge down to Chinese hegemony.Of course I know Indians are not gonna fight. If you announced it, it's most likely a propaganda for the Indian public. It's gonna be WWIII if you attack Pakistan proper why do you think you dropped some bombs in no man's land and ran....Pakistan did the same purposely missing your command posts and flew, the only difference being your pilots being dumb enough to chase jf17 and got shot. I mean it's a mig21 for God's sake, what do you expect. If you don't shoot it down, it might as well crash on it's ow. Hahaha
Don't think they were angry about that, they were angry you violated their airspace, hence they violated yours in return and your pilot was dumb enough to chase them. Btw they did drop some bombs near your command post and deliberately not hit the target. If they were angry they would have bombed those posts.
teri auqaat hai itni. Chutia of lalaland.Let's keep the pressure on until they act against all terrorists pointed today India. This is the only language they understand. All this aman ka tamasha n shit won't solve any real issues for us.
We are standing there to ensure none of your ships run to safe harbors like last time...
That wasn't even a scratch, you have given modi ji another term...
You sound abit crazy Bhai, why should we attack India when you are our cash cow for milking? But if Pakistan is invaded directly, things would be different, hell India did nothing even after they shot down your 2 jets....now India sounds like an injured kitten, threatening this and that, so pathetic.That wasn't even a scratch, you have given modi ji another term...
We are happier than you though...
We are standing there to ensure none of your ships run to safe harbors like last time...
Do it and we will see what happens, as of now they are still there...
China was quietly watching when skirmish started, Pakistan expected you to attack from North eastern borders, why didn't you attack India? Because China loves its economy more than anything else, we know why you people are so generous to Pakistan, as a matter of fact India wont budge down to Chinese hegemony.
But we have learnt some good things from china too, like how to handle extremism.
If your Aircraft Carrier will enter Pakistani territorial waters your Aircraft Carrier and Ships will be sink by theseDo it and we will see what happens, as of now they are still there...
Not to forget Babur 2 and Raad 2 both have anti ship capabilitiesIf your Aircraft Carrier will enter Pakistani territorial waters your Aircraft Carrier and Ships will be sink by these
CM-400
View attachment 547780 View attachment 547781
HARPOON
View attachment 547782
ZARB
View attachment 547783
HARBA
View attachment 547784
C-802
View attachment 547785
C-803
View attachment 547786
Exocet
View attachment 547787
is waiting to cross Pakistani terroterial waters by IN @pahadi
Sara India yeh he keh rha tension naa lay. Tu bhe thandi kar lay....
Like we have never invaded Pakistan? 65? 71? quite as always, We will see what happens after Chinese mainland is hit by these terrorists that you love, They have hit us, we will decimate them and their supporters....You sound abit crazy Bhai, why should we attack India when you are our cash cow for milking? But if Pakistan is invaded directly, things would be different, hell India did nothing even after they shot down your 2 jets....now India sounds like an injured kitten, threatening this and that, so pathetic.
Internationally people are viewing Imran as a matured leader and Modi as a kid throwing tantrum, shooting two jets was enough to slap you into rreality. Hahahaha
and get annihilated, and you give no proof that pulwama attack did by JeM @pahadiThey have hit us, we will decimate them and their supporters....