Indian Navy Chief on a five-day visit to Bangladesh

malik nokroon ke pass ja rahy hai .

Hamara Malik banna etna ahsan Kaam nahin Hain. Shaed aapko yeh baato ko Patah bhi chal giya hoga. Malik hone ke lie Hindustan ko Hamaare Saath Jung bhi karna parega, aur Jiitna bhi Parega. Ham khud apna mulk ka malik ban ke hi rahengey.

yes brother. bangladesh is like a milking cow for bharat. bharat is sqeezing bangladesh every ways. their anti-Pakistan stand is formulated by bharat.

India is not getting anything from us. UNtil now, only a temporary arrangement of transshipment of goods and heavy machineries for the Tripura power plant has been granted. What else? Oh! there is also a train service. But, this is for us. We go to India more than the Indians come to BD. It is because we have to import many goods from India and these mostly cotton goods are re-exported to world market after we make finish products. We gain. We are milking India although you will see a superficial balance of payment in India's favour.

@Al-Zakir bro, mentioning a name and stereotyping others is not the same, right?

Bro I am fed up and mad as hell to see all the activites around Bharat. One after another. Sometime I wonder, who is incharge of Bangladesh now. Hasina must go and and must be quick.

Bangladeshi posters, please note the news below to get a clue why Indian naval Chief is suddenly trying to be intimate with his BD counterpart. It is just a balancing act by India. But, who cares what India does or think. We have chosen our way without saying even a goodbye to India. Now, read the news below:

Navy Chief leaves for China

Chief of Naval Staff Vice Admiral ZU Ahmed accompanied by two delegation members left Dhaka Sunday for China to attend the inauguration ceremony of the construction works of TWO WAR SHIPS for Bangladesh Navy in China, an ISPR release said.

During his stay in China Navy Chief will attend the Steel Cutting Ceremony of building two large patrol crafts for Bangladesh Navy at China Ship Building and Offshore International Company Ltd. He will also visit different ship building companies including China Design and Development Centre, Ochang Shipyard and Hangzhou Applied Aquastic Research Institute for SONAR.

273241029.jpg

Bangladeshi posters, please note the news below to get a clue why Indian naval Chief is suddenly trying to be intimate with his BD counterpart. It is just a balancing act by India. But, who cares what India does or think. We have chosen our way without saying even a goodbye to India. Now, read the news below:

Chief of Naval Staff Vice Admiral ZU Ahmed accompanied by two delegation members left Dhaka Sunday for China to attend the inauguration ceremony of the construction works of TWO WAR SHIPS for Bangladesh Navy in China, an ISPR release said.

During his stay in China Navy Chief will attend the Steel Cutting Ceremony of building two large patrol crafts for Bangladesh Navy at China Ship Building and Offshore International Company Ltd. He will also visit different ship building companies including China Design and Development Centre, Ochang Shipyard and Hangzhou Applied Aquastic Research Institute for SONAR.

Few days ago I saw a news from India which reported joint drills from our troops as training.
Why are they so weird? Its just funny.

India is not getting anything from us. UNtil now, only a temporary arrangement of transshipment of goods and heavy machineries for the Tripura power plant has been granted. What else? Oh! there is also a train service. But, this is for us. We go to India more than the Indians come to BD. It is because we have to import many goods from India and these mostly cotton goods are re-exported to world market after we make finish products. We gain. We are milking India although you will see a superficial balance of payment in India's favour.
There you go, you geniuses finally admit the whole rants you put up on the forum about the "most vile and evieeel" bhartiyas "taking glaaarious bangladesh" for granted were just.for.show.

You *insert expletive here* already know your sustenence comes from india ,you just didnt want to admit it.

Get a life .

how a navy chief meet prime minister and president of a country? he is visiting there to make orders for hasina.

Hasina's counterpart in Pakistan is even bigger admirer of India, incl. his cabinet & senate.

Any idea when we going to get F-22 frigates from China. Seems like these are only LOPV not the frigates. We suppose to get two LOPV and two F-22.

2yrs for manufacturing and 1 yr training and testing. Will have the common 802 missiles platform shared by airforce also.
The past frigates are still in service and will retire in 2013 although they were supposed to go out of service in 2010.

2yrs for manufacturing and 1 yr training and testing. Will have the common 802 missiles platform shared by airforce also.
The past frigates are still in service and will retire in 2013 although they were supposed to go out of service in 2010.

I thought those will be the used one from PLN and ready to be delivered soon. So we are getting the nrw ones then?

Nah, these are new stuffs but given at a discount I've heard. Dunno how they compare to the past frigates though.

YOu probably misunderstood. The once being built are OPLV that I know. What about the other 2 frigates F-22? What is the news about them?