Indian national arrested in Lahore, linked to blast

KB! Fair enough but thing is it is still not clear that under what charges he is arrested. Spying or terrorism. I think we must wait and see and further news comes out. But I don't agree that it is diversion as if it is then it is very late and makes no sense at all.So, there is something cooking in.

Dude, dont wate your time with these over patriotic indian mian ji.
According to them, India can do no wrong. They dont have spies and they dont train terrorists or local against Pakistan. We make up these stories for fun as Pakistanis & Muslims we are evil by nature.
You have to understand that mian ji ki ****** hoi hai. if war breaks out they still get labeled as Pakistani agents regardless. Khuda baksh, yumhey khuda nahi bakshay gaa.............

Plenty of proof has been given to Uncle Sam about Hindu agenda in Afghanistan /Pakistan but obviously big $$$ are involved so no bad publicity for Hindustan!

We should show the world this and then we shall hang these batards!!

Good catch indeed, so where to go from here now?
We can do a couple of things:

- Make him write a letter to Indian High Comission
- Broadcast full confession on TV and allow media to interview him live
- Link him to Islamabad and recent Karachi and Sukker blasts
- Demand BJP/RSS ban and put them on our terrorist list
- Demand RAW to be reformed or be placed on international terrorist list
- Let our media go crazy and speculate tons of stories
- Refuse to share intel with India or Interpol

The list is long but this will do for time being. :coffee:

Exactly, you nailed it :enjoy:

After confession by that India bastard terrorist and he must be :sniper:hanged unlike the bastard who was released and given pardon by previous govt by the advise of some govt's bastards advisors later on who went to India and spit on Pakistan.

The only problem with this one is GOP. We know their stance over the whole issue from dayone. What if they just surrender to this one under the US pressure?:undecided:
The only thing i can see is to avoid GOP committing such an act is to publicze this issue to such an extent that people forget that India is about to attack Pakistan and rather focus on this one. This way the GOP will be under immense pressure not only from the opposition but also from the general public, media to act and not just keep quiet under the US pressure.

Three more Indian terrorists arrested in Lahore

LAHORE: Security forces have arrested three more Indian nationals on a tip-off of arrested Indian terrorist Satish Anand,According to sources, a camera, two pistols and secret maps have been recovered from the possession of arrested persons.

There has been an attack in Karachi too and an attack in Sakkhar. Let's see what those Indians have to say about this.

The indians will deny tht the caught are not indians, just like they refused about the indian piolet.

RAW agents life is a living hell now because ISI and FIA has stepped up security!

Dude, dont wate your time with these over patriotic indian mian ji.
According to them, India can do no wrong. They dont have spies and they dont train terrorists or local against Pakistan. We make up these stories for fun as Pakistanis & Muslims we are evil by nature.
You have to understand that mian ji ki ****** hoi hai. if war breaks out they still get labeled as Pakistani agents regardless. Khuda baksh, yumhey khuda nahi bakshay gaa.............

Plenty of proof has been given to Uncle Sam about Hindu agenda in Afghanistan /Pakistan but obviously big $$$ are involved so no bad publicity for Hindustan!

Dear Atmi, here is what the International media is saying about this Lahore blast:
http://www.nytimes.com/2008/12/25/world/asia/25briefs-005.html

Pakistan: Bomb-rigged Truck Kills One
SIGN IN TO E-MAIL OR SAVE THIS
PRINT
REPRINTS

By THE ASSOCIATED PRESS
Published: December 25, 2008
A bomb-rigged truck with government plates exploded in Lahore on Wednesday, killing one person in a heavily guarded neighborhood in the eastern Pakistani city where many government officials live. The target of the blast was probably a police officer who ran an operation that led to the death of a leader of Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, a militant group linked to Al Qaeda, in 2002, said Umer Virk, who is in charge of the Crime Investigation Department. The officer escaped the explosion near his home, but it killed a woman and wounded four of her relatives. The family was driving to a Christmas function. A police officer, Pervez Rathore, said the truck apparently gained access to the neighborhood because of its official plates. Lashkar-e-Jhangvi is a Sunni Muslim militant group blamed for killing scores of minority Shiites across Pakistan. Its members have also been accused of attacks against Westerners in Karachi, the killing of the American journalist Daniel Pearl in 2002 and the September truck bombing of the Marriott Hotel in Islamabad. (AP)

Before this incident we also had the incident of the alleged Indian female spy but there is no further clarification on that.

I am only appealing to all people not to allow themselves get whipped up into hysterics.

The low-flying jets over Pakistani cities are regrettable and also appears to be designed to create a war frenzy.

May sanity prevail on all sides.

Updated at: 1420 PST, Thursday, December 25, 2008
LAHORE: Security forces have arrested three more Indian nationals on a tip-off of arrested Indian terrorist Satish Anand,
According to sources, a camera, two pistols and secret maps have been recovered from the possession.

When he was arrested, he had told authorities that he had 3 accomplices.

To Dumbass *******,
Pakistan, being a sovereign country has a right to conduct air patrols in its territory for any reason whatsoever. So why dont you get the **** off? tumharey **** ka mulk hai kaya?
Stop playing saints............ I am sure Gujarat violence never happened and if it did , it was probably the fault of backward, uneducated mian jeez.............
Worry about your own in your own land and then come to a Pakistani forum.dont concern yourself with our problems. kitni aur hindu ki jutian khao gai? tum lakh un kay ***** choomlo, you will always be insecure.

Dear Atmi, here is what the International media is saying about this Lahore blast:

Before this incident we also had the incident of the alleged Indian female spy but there is no further clarification on that.

I am only appealing to all people not to allow themselves get whipped up into hysterics.

The low-flying jets over Pakistani cities are regrettable and also appears to be designed to create a war frenzy.

May sanity prevail on all sides.

Hey, before you start to play saint here, why dont you go and stop those chest thumping monkeys in your country who are threatening Pakistan. Our airforce is out to defend Pakistani skies yet as against yours which is wishfully planning "surgical strikes" ( to get their a@@ whipped). Unlike your government Pakistanis will play sound and will bring out their case not in media only but at diplomatic level and that is where your female spy fits in. As far as this catch is concerned, it is bigger than you can think. They were not merely spies, rather terrorists cum spies. Three others of the same cell have been captured who were also involved. Wait for information to come out. :cheers:

LAHORE: Security forces have arrested three more Indian nationals on a tip-off of arrested Indian terrorist Satish Anand,According to sources, a camera, two pistols and secret maps have been recovered from the possession of arrested persons.

Did they have Indian ID cards on them?:rofl::rofl: