Indian Muslims should learn something from African Americans

Day day the majority realize that its their duty to protect the minorities is the day the change will happen- Irrespective of the country, in my opinion-Might is right is always doomed to fail.

Might is right is always doomed to fail. ----- :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Which Universe do you live in ???????????? Dear MUNGARILAL???

It always failed since INCEPTION of ISLAM.

Budbakh.

Will some random innocent Muslim pay the price for someone else's deeds? In India, the answer is a definite yes.
Yes- unfortunately- This is where the Majority needs to stand up and protect the minority- be it in India or Pakistan or Bangladesh or in the USA.

Might is right is always doomed to fail. ----- :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Which Universe do you live in ???????????? Dear MUNGARILAL???

It always failed since INCEPTION of ISLAM.

Budbakh.
My reference is in a democratic set up not in a dictatorship- Now are you telling me that BJP/RSS are going to usde might to subdue the Muslims in India- Good luck with that.

Ya India is a Democracy!!!

Tell this to the community still living in 7th century, and wants to be governed by medieval laws.

Mind you I am not talking about rest of 56 countries around the Globe aspiring for those medieval laws.

You are most certainly a Sickular sucking to that community who want to bring whole world down to medieval levels.

We do have our fair share of suckers in India, keep dreaming.

I am in a neighborhood that you gauputras can only dream of.

Chicha!!! Australia bhag jane per tera Dream tou cum true ho gaya.

Baki 15.00 Crore ka kaya hoga????

Tari jaisi kismat har eak ki nahi hoti.

Tere me himmat hai to Saudi Arabia me ja, Why are you choosing a Democracy over an Islamic Country???

Bloody Hypocrite!!!!

Tell this to the community still living in 7th century, and wants to be governed by medieval laws.

Where is this hate coming from- Majority Muslims in India and the ones from Pakistan and Bangladesh that I know or met at least dont believe in 7th century medieval laws- They are religious sure but are also progressive- There are a few here and there and are surely not a majority- the same goes for Hindus as well.

Indian Muslims are Indian first and Indian Hindus are Indian first- What is this crap about Hindu-Rashtra- This sounds more like a medieval trend to me and not the other way around. I am also a religious Hindu (Whatever that means)- but my beliefs are personal and its between me and GOD.

Where is this hate coming from- Majority Muslims in India and the ones from Pakistan and Bangladesh that I know or met at least dont believe in 7th century medieval laws- They are religious sure but are also progressive- There are a few here and there and are surely not a majority- the same goes for Hindus as well.

Indian Muslims are Indian first and Indian Hindus are Indian first- What is this crap about Hindu-Rashtra- This sounds more like a medieval trend to me and not the other way around. I am also a religious Hindu (Whatever that means)- but my beliefs are personal and its between me and GOD.

Ask this question to your progressive JAMAITIES spreading Corona.

And your progressive Koum attacking Health Workers who had gone to help them.

True how educated and progressive they are, I am so grateful to them.

Or how educated muslims are??? Just like Sharjeel Imam who want to cut off Assam and North East from rest of India.

And please dont bring in Hindu Rashtra here, because it is out of debate and you been doing whataboutery.

Kindly first convert 56 Islamic Nation to SICKULAR DEMOCRACY than talk about Hindu Rastra.

Case closed.

Yeah, we have 2 lakhs cases, kindly tell me how many are Jamatis?

Like no one other than Muslims ever attacked Police?
Kindly first convert 56 Islamic Nation to SICKULAR DEMOCRACY than talk about Hindu Rastra.
27 Muslim majority countries have Islam as a religion, not 56. Also, these states are one of the most backward in the world, good role model you have chosen.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/State_religion#Islam

Actually they beg to differ. They put their religion before the nation. The day they do the opposite India will be a peaceful place.

And BTW Might is Right always wins - whether in a democracy or dictatorship

Or how educated muslims are??? Just like Sharjeel Imam who want to cut off Assam and North East from rest of India.

And please dont bring in Hindu Rashtra here, because it is out of debate and you been doing whataboutery.

Case closed.

Another fine example of a depraved society has chosen to join us in this discussion, with the usual falsehoods that float around in this depravity.

Actually they beg to differ. They put their religion before the nation. The day they do the opposite India will be a peaceful place.

This is another of those usual tropes that have no basis in reality. It receives great audience within the Bhakts because it serves to solidify their hate.

Hatred for Muslims is what drives this depraved society.

Thats the key here-Majority of America is not racist but have unconscious bias- The unconscious bias is a fact and until people start talking about it, its not going away- Even in India - unconscious biases is ingrained in our every day life- Introspection is important and the change starts right with that!

You cant fix the wrong with denial-you can work towards the fix, once we accept our faults.

@ChennaiDude - you have a good moral compass that deserves plaudits. From all of us at the receiving end of Modi's India these days, we thank you and wish well of you.

If only we had more people like you, the world would be a better place to live for everyone, not just Muslims.

You crying for 40 people what about 4000 people in gujrat Kashmir Golden temple Assam india sud be burnt by now we talking a out minorities which is differnt than majority in police army agencies brutally killing minorities even christan father been burnt alive.
India is terrorist state run by butcher RSS goons and their supporters.

And BTW Might is Right always wins - whether in a democracy or dictatorship
I only see RSS/BJP craving for a Hindu Rashtra- So who is putting religion before the nation- Its crystal clear.

Case closed.
Case is not closed- and stop believing bigots who are trying to break the fabric of the nation- The 56 Islamic Nations are not your problem, India is.

Dear Indian Muslims get your ladies and kids on streets, Leftists r starving financially. Feed them your dead.

I only see RSS/BJP craving for a Hindu Rashtra- So who is putting religion before the nation- Its crystal clear.
Has BJP officially said that it wants Hindu Rashtra? Not individual members, BJP officially.
Show me the text in its manifesto. It is available online.

Also what are the contours of this Hindu Rashtra?

Do you know India is secular because of Hindus not despite them. Why don't Sikhs, Jains, Buddhist, Parsees etc have any problem?
Why do Muslims have problems in India, Europe, US, UK?
Leave alone these countries. Why do Muslims have problem in Syria, Yemen, Sudan etc. There is no BJP or RSS in those countries.

Has BJP officially said that it wants Hindu Rashtra? Not individual members, BJP officially.
Show me the text in its manifesto. It is available online.

Also what are the contours of this Hindu Rashtra?

Do you know India is secular because of Hindus not despite them. Why don't Sikhs, Jains, Buddhist, Parsees etc have any problem?
Why do Muslims have problems in India, Europe, US, UK?
Leave alone these countries. Why do Muslims have problem in Syria, Yemen, Sudan etc. There is no BJP or RSS in those countries.
Its message from the BJP/RSS government is subtle my friend- Dont have to be a genius to see what here is the agenda for this government of India. Also why do you want to equate Indian Muslims with non Indian Muslims- 2 positive steps from the Majority (Indian Hindus) will go a long way-Doing the same thing again and again and expecting a different result is being foolish- (Majority of Indian Muslims are Indians first-Its the majority who has to stand up for them)- My 2 cents.