Indian Models And Actresses

Is this Pakdefense forum or Bollywood.com? If i wanted to ogle scantily clad women Pakdefense should be the last place on my mind but truth is stranger than fiction i guess. What a disgrace. We whine about the invasion of indian culture and tv channels showing stupid indian soaps and yet pakdefense is allowing this absurdity right under its nose. Guess the defenses have been breached !

Scroll down into the "SIMILAR THREADS" section and you will find Afghan and Pakistani models and actresses thread. If your desire goes that way.

I see you are one of the "We wuz Turks" type. Please go back and watch Ertugrul whatever.
1. could care less about what you see or think.
2. don't need your approval to watch anything I want.
3. Ertugrul beats anything hollywood or bollywood has ever produced, HANDS DOWN!
4. US PAKISTANIS ARE PROUD TO SHARE OUR HERITAGE WITH TURKS SO EAT YOUR BLACK HEART OUT!
5. run along now before I go all mongolian noyan over your stupid brown arse!

@Indos @Zibago @Naofumi

Two lovely Indian actresses, one dark-skinned and one light.

Anupama Parameshwaran, actress from Kerala :

d68a1baab5dfcf030c0c5d038bbaf5deacfbb4db.jpg

Suhani Dhanki, a Hindi TV actress but modeling for this face powder :

What about some Delhi girls? :D

monica-sharma-in-saree.jpg

Monica Sharma, TV actress.

14355101_1314328708607180_9222569507505322577_n.jpg

Anindita Nayar, TV/Film actress

Aditi_Arya_at_Femina_Miss_India_2016_event.jpg

Aditi Arya, Femina Miss India World in 2015

@jamahir @Cliftonite @Indos @Pakistani Fighter

My little one is a bit racist :D (subconsciously not deliberately)

Doc showed me a buxom Bong beauty. While I appreciated the curviness, Indian looking chicks don't really rile me up. Unless they're gori chitti like Kareena Kapoor or Dia Mirza.

My little one is a bit racist :D (subconsciously not deliberately)

Doc showed me a buxom Bong beauty. While I appreciated the curviness, Indian looking chicks don't really rile me up. Unless they're gori chitti like Kareena Kapoor or Dia Mirza.
Well, color doesn't matter to me unless it's too dark from that I can't even relate to them, brown/light brown works just fine like the above three Delhi beauties.

That was a Bong aunty he showed me.
Umr ka farq hai bhai, ab doc koi 15 saal ki ladki pe drooling thodi na karega...

What is her ethnicity bro (Sharma) ?

The other two look very caucasian, are they mix blood ?
All are full blooded North Indians - Délhiites to be exact.. Sharma is a common surname all over India used by Brahmins usually - most probably her origins are from in and around Delhi, Nayar is actually a South Indian surname but have seen some North Indians with this too though it may be possible her roots are in the south, Arya is used by Arya Samajis in North, her origins are likely to be in and Delhi regions too....

Not really into Bollywood believe it or not but My favourite has always been Rakhi Sawant.

Her beauty, her style, her PERSONALITY, her accent, everything speaks of elegance.

All are full blooded North Indians - Délhiites to be exact.. Sharma is a common surname all over India used by Brahmins usually - most probably her origins are from in and around Delhi, Nayar is actually a South Indian surname but have seen some North Indians with this too though it may be possible her roots are in the south, Arya is used by Arya Samajis in North, her origins are likely to be in and Delhi regions too....

Mira Nair of Monsoon Wedding is Punjabi.