Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
BHEL Industrial Valves Plant (IVP),Goindwal
Please keep posting these pics ...
I am sure this data collected by your armed forces (every thing available on google earth but still normal people cant differ them)
New Recruit
common man you think pak forces need this sh1t ?
I COLLECT IT IN 30 HOURS . as you can see an uneducated worker can find them in 30 hours . so what you expect from regular forces or agencies ?they know every site they keep eye on it they have images and they know more then Internet warriors can just imagine .
Yes ... You dnt have any satellite in air so your force are dependent of source like google earth and its years old pics
Why you need 30 hours for that ??? just google some military sites and search them on google earth
As simple as that
New Recruit
you still underestimate them dear they can simply send one fax to china and get images by chines spy sats.for me i already told you i am uneducated .and i was started from 0 by my own .
imran bhai raat ko sapne me indian missile aaye the kya....daro mat abhi mms hai