Indian minority affairs minister Mukhtar Abbas hits back at OIC for comments on India

Yaar...you didn't say "Go to Pakistan". Did you forget about that?
Why only "Go to Pakistan" ??

Go to any where you like, just don't come back and cry in front of us like Alaf Hussain " we committed a blunder, forgive us and accept us back" @Areesh

You can keep or reject Altaf Hussain. That is your problem

We would do that has to be done

Areesh, 1947 ki galti nahi, phir se 1947 ki galti nahi. Koi bachane ko nahi ayega re. Muslims of India know it very well.
Kutto ki tarah maarenge is baar tm logo ko. Tipu Sultan, Aurangzeb aur Khilji ne bohot reham kiya tm logo ko. Ab Zulm dekhna hamara

Why only "Go to Pakistan" ??

So I can go anywhere now? Not just Pakistan? Why the change of heart?

Please tell me that was sarcasm.

You know, the same kind that the 'Indian minority affairs minister' used when making those absurd claims.

Maybe he's auditioning for some stand-up comedy routine.

Off course it was sarcasm. Mine not the Minister's comment. He is being truthful tho. He speaks for a certain class of Muslim and not the bazaar trader or the uber driver class such as @xeuss or @jamahir . For the class refereed to by the Minister, India is paradise

India has become the next Israel.

At least in terms of the hate it gets from leftist and Islamist govts, media etc when it comes to the Muslim issue.

Still a better place for different faiths to live than your shithole
Yeah sure it is,but some how the numbers keep vanishing in the better place and the numbers increasing in the sh!t hole.
Completely makes sense

Its really a pleasant surprise that Arabs have really started to speak openly about Indian hindus bigotry against Muslims. We have been saying this for ages but now they have started to realize. More the common Arab speak about this more pressure it will be applied to their respective govts to speak up as well.

I 'd like to see Pakistanis, especially living abroad should expose Indians more and more on social media. Their derogatory remarks should be forwarded to Arab counter parts. More marketing of such tweets should be done.

Yes, the "gomutra" comment that is the ready identifier of a religions bigot.

Please call me KAFIR since your allah asked you to call me that. :agree: I hope you are not ashamed to call me Kafir.

"we" means the "ummah" ? :coffee:

I thought gomutra is something which you chaddis revere. How come that is bigotry ? Even your leaders and ministers are big advocates for the same ?:D
Kafir in plain Arabic means non-believer. There is nothing offensive about it

Off course it was sarcasm. Mine not the Minister's comment. He is being truthful tho. He speaks for a certain class of Muslim and not the bazaar trader or the uber driver class such as @xeuss or @jamahir . For the class refereed to by the Minister, India is paradise

Only a casteist Sanghi would make such comments, demeaning low wage earners and talking about "class"

@Areesh you were right. Sanghi spotted. Not sure why Sanghis like to impersonate women...lol...facebook and twitter is full of them.