Indian Media`s Poor Dream About Pak Army

Coward Indian Army & their officers. All the time barking against Pakistan and ISI. :lol:
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

I thought this was going to be an informative video. If you're going to post fanboy videos, please indicate as such, instead of wasting people's time.
For me it was GREAT post about our biggest enemy in the world!

Thanks Pakistanis for consisting India as your biggest enemy. That was exactly the plan.

images

So much hate. It's media which is feeding it's daily dose of hate to normal public.

Shameful ! And stupid.

Never underestimate your opponent.

Never wish for some other human's demise.

Both Indian and Pakistani Armed Forces know that what their Enemy is Capable of .. that is why they do not escalate things to be on the point of No return ... only Jazbati idiot come on media , and shout about this and that ...
in Pakistan Indian War , there wont be any Winner , but Millions will going to losers

Can someone plz clear one confusion of mine?On one hand we see such fiery statements by Indian MPs etc against Pakistan that Sena yay kar day di, wo kar day gi but on the other hand i see Indian MOD, CAG,Army, IAF etc making hue and cry of shortage of even basic arms and ammo, what to talk of advanced jets and tanks. kia yay khula tazad nahi?
Bilkul bhai khula tazad hai.

Both Indian and Pakistani Armed Forces know that what their Enemy is Capable of .. that is why they do not escalate things to be on the point of No return ... only Jazbati idiot come on media , and shout about this and that ...
in Pakistan Indian War , there wont be any Winner , but Millions will going to losers

Yes, war don't decide who is wrong or right. But the only What is left.