Indian media comedy on general bajwa

For those who are feeling depressed in cold winters ,this also made me laugh and made my day :rofl:
Some comedy headlines based on indian facts.
1) Pakistan has 25 Jf17 thunder fighters . hahaha...
2)Army General bajwa convened a meeting for 7 hours to discuss war planning with the army chief i.e quality of Indian media reporting [emoji38]
3) At jhelum firing range before starting a war with India general bajwa practised and learnt to use a pistol and tried to aim . Yes sure a four star general with a 40 year service need to learn how to use a pistol :rofl:
Guys do not be surprised why indians behave weird and funny with us it's because of their media. If a war occurs they will kill and invade with laughter's not with weapons [emoji38]
JF-17 larako viman dekhne kiu Gaya .....

What a cringe Yaar [emoji21][emoji38][emoji38][emoji38][emoji38][emoji38][emoji38][emoji122][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji122][emoji38]

For those who are feeling depressed in cold winters ,this also made me laugh and made my day :rofl:
2)Army General bajwa convened a meeting for 7 hours to discuss war planning with the army chief i.e quality of Indian media reporting [emoji38]
3) At jhelum firing range before starting a war with India general bajwa practised and learnt to use a pistol and tried to aim . Yes sure a four star general with a 40 year service need to learn how to use a pistol :rofl:
Guys do not be surprised why indians behave weird and funny with us it's because of their media. If a war occurs they will kill and invade with laughter's not with weapons [emoji38]
Thanks secular bhai

Their Media reflects the mentality of Indian nation, I am sure Hundreds of thousands if not Millions will believe every word of this report . No Offense and pardon my language but , Chutiy@ Media and Chutiy@ awaam

These people do Psyops on their own people. Genius.

Another Bharti Bandri making a racket in the circus called India.
General Bajwa being a military man will naturally interact with weapons resources.
These clowns should first look at their own PM who is a civilian after all.

attachment.php

BoBY1fIIAAIWCli.jpg

Another Bharti Bandri making a racket in the circus call India.
General Bajwa being a military man will naturally interact with weapons resources.
These clowns should first look at their own PM who is a civilian after all.

attachment.php

BoBY1fIIAAIWCli.jpg

"Satyam Pastolum Sundaram":lol:

2)Army General bajwa convened a meeting for 7 hours to discuss war planning with the army chief i.e quality of Indian media reporting :lol:
Guys do not be surprised why indians behave weird and funny with us it's because of their media. If a war occurs they will kill and invade with laughter's not with weapons :lol:

India is a product of believing in myths like animal-human hybrid gods which has resulted 1 billion population mental disorder of pathological lying.

"Satyam Pastolum Sundaram":lol:

Pakistanum Lingum Sundrum Syndromum Gangum Poojum
Om mangalam bhagwan modi ki maa ko Lund Tera agla pichla band Karen gein khol pajama Ander Karen ge ,modi aur Amit shah aik dusre ki gand mein ungal Karen ,om Pat shohawa !!!

2)Army General bajwa convened a meeting for 7 hours to discuss war planning with the army chief i.e quality of Indian media reporting :lol:
Guys do not be surprised why indians behave weird and funny with us it's because of their media. If a war occurs they will kill and invade with laughter's not with weapons :lol:
indians grow up hearing such BS and believing it too . that is why they are living in thier own world . few days ago i seen comments on indian MLRS test video . indians were saying only this system alone can wipe out pakistan why indian forces have too much mercy why not they use MLRS and wipe out pakistan .:lol::lol::lol:

I was once once talking with a indian girl online ,she asked me seriously that do you have airports in pakistan? I was like wtf :o::rofl:
Ignorance is their worst enemy. See in which direction this comedy and ignorance is talking India. Path of self destruction.

I was once once talking with a indian girl online ,she asked me seriously that do you have airports in pakistan? I was like wtf :o::rofl:
Ignorance is their worst enemy. See in which direction this comedy and ignorance is talking India. Path of self destruction.
maza aya the 27 ko . when they see abhinandan being beaten they start we should have peace . just a day ago they were chest thumping :lol: