Indian man crashes car into Wagah-Attari border gate

Hmmm...was just thinking about this....So you guys soo tired of your own population you want to send them across the border and make weak gates? Just imagine a Pakistani had the same excuse ... :o:
Yups... we thought ...."Lets toss this hyper drunk overzealous NRI over to the other side ad see how Pakistanis handle these idiots" :lol:

Police: aapki car ka accident kaise hua?
Santa: woh to mujhe bhi pata nahi hai sirji. Tab to main so rahaa tha?

. . . . .
I didnt bring that in coz some here would have jumped out of their skins and their souls might have left the body for a split second :unsure:

This just shows how pathetic the security at indian side is..

- Pathetic gate (CHECKED)
- Sleeping "great BSF" (CHECKED)
- A SUV does the trick no need a truck or anything! (CHECKED)

of course its a big security lapse he should have been stopped before crashing into Indian gate it self but i suppose the high speed did security man in. but all this do not means there was no lapse

I didnt bring that in coz some here would have jumped out of their skins and their souls might have left the body for a split second :unsure:

This just shows how pathetic the security at indian side is..

- Pathetic gate (CHECKED)
- Sleeping "great BSF" (CHECKED)
- A SUV does the trick no need a truck or anything! (CHECKED)

Its called momentum, the gates on the Indian side had slowed the vehicle down. Did none of you guys study physics in school?

Mind you these gates are more for show than anything, gates such as these ones aren't meant to stop vehicles. You need bollards for that.

Perhaps they should think about these hydraulic ones at the border.

Kingston_upon_Thames_Old_Market_Place_2.jpg

lol.. things people do...Did he explode in to a fireball as well ? I mean, that's the kind of thing you expect to follow next these days...

of course its a big security lapse he should have been stopped before crashing into Indian gate it self but i suppose the high speed did security man in. but all this do not means there was no lapse
This was obviously a deliberate Indian ploy to see how alert the Rangers are.

It is proved that they were sleeping, unlike the BSF who opened the doors. :D