Indian man Confesses Bombing Samjhota Express

@ Pakistani Nationalist

You do realise that the motivation of these people to bomb Muslim targets and Samjhuta express was BECAUSE of terrorist attacks committed by Pakistani based organisations?

Its time to fix up your own house and learn from India on how to do it.

This man will not be punished because he has reduced the population of Indian Muslims and this is state policy to get rid of low cast and sacrifice Indian Punjabis in any potential war with Pakistan.

What a silly comment when Indian muslim population is increasing :what:

@ Pakistani Nationalist

You do realise that the motivation of these people to bomb Muslim targets and Samjhuta express was BECAUSE of terrorist attacks committed by Pakistani based organisations?

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mumbai attacks happened in 26\11...... while this happened years ago.... against whom?????????? indian muslim and Pakistani passengers?

State sponsored rape,massacres,destruction on centuries old mosque,bombings of mosques and shrines........... wat a beautiful reason...........

I dnt care abt u indian muslims....just our innocent passengers and kashmiris....... u can go live through another series of rapes,lootings and massacres sponsored by indian state!

Enjoy.

All terror be it Saffron, Jihadi or Khalistani should be condemed and met with full force because they want us to hate each other the aim of such acts is to derail talks which they did so who won? them or us?

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mumbai attacks happened in 26\11...... while this happened years ago.... against whom?????????? indian muslim and Pakistani passengers?

To name a few
2005 delhi train bombings
mumbai train bombing
1992 mumbai blasts

All have links with Pakistan based groups.
State sponsored rape,massacres,destruction on centuries old mosque,bombings of mosques and shrines........... wat a beautiful reason...........

BS again which is refuted 10,000 times.
I dnt care abt u indian muslims....just our innocent passengers and kashmiris....... u can go live through another series of rapes,lootings and massacres sponsored by indian state!

Enjoy.

If you dont care about Indians why do you expect us to take care of your citizens and charge people for their murder

And about massacare bullshit, how many of that have you seen in past 9 years. And how many people have died on your side in the so called massacares on your side where your own fellow brothers are killing your own kind. But like as you said i give a crap.....:cheers:

July 2006 Mumbai train bombings 209 people lost their lives and over 700 were injured. According to Mumbai Police, the bombings were carried out by Lashkar-e-Toiba and Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI)

29 October 2005 Delhi bombings

India, killing 62 people and injuring at least 210 others[1] in three explosions. The bombings came only two days before the important festival of Diwali, which is celebrated by Hindus, Sikhs, and Jains

List goes on and on this so called bastard is the same part of the coin as SIMI, LET and IM

lol why i am not suprised ? :coffee: :blah::blah::blah:

Well this is the second major incident where ISI is getting linked with RSS leaders. There were also reports of ISI funding RSS linked charities in the US and UK before they were shut down post Kandhamahal riots by the US.

RSS leader admits hand in Samjhauta blasts - India News - IBNLive

New Delhi: Tehelka and CNN-IBN have accessed the confession statement which Swami Aseemanand - the main accused in the Samjhauta blasts of 2007 - made before the CBI.
The RSS leader confessed before the CBI that Hindu terrorists were behind the Samjhauta Express blasts of 2007.
The NIA, investigating the case, has said that it is clear that Hindu extremists were behind the twin explosions in the Samjhauta train that killed 68 people, mostly Pakistanis.

Swami Aseemanand made the statement under section 164 before a magistrate which is admissible as evidence.

“I told everyone that a bomb must be responded with a bomb and and that Hindus are sitting quietly and this is not good,” Aseemanand told the CBI.

Aseemanand has also spilled the beans on RSS leader Indresh Kumar's alleged connections with the Mecca Masjid and the Ajmer Sharif blasts.

He also gave graphic details of how Pragya Thakur, Sunil Joshi, Indresh Kumar and others were planning terror strikes across the country.

"In 2005, Indresh had come to Shabri Dhaam after an RSS function. He was accompanied by several top RSS functionaries. Sunil Joshi was also there. Indreshji met all of us.

He told me that making a bomb is not my job. I have been instructed by the RSS to work with the tribals. He said Sunil Joshi had been given the task of bombs. He said whatever help Sunil needs, we will provide," Aseemanand told the CBI.

"I had also got to know that Sunil Joshi and Bharatbhai had met Indreshji in Nagpur and Indreshji had given a sum of Rs 50,000 to Sunil in Bharatbhai's presence. Col Purohit had once told me that Indreshji was an ISI agent and that he had all documents to prove his point. But he never showed me those documents," he said.

This statement was made before a magistrate which means that it is admissible as evidence in court.

Aseemanand was arrested for his involvement in the Samjhauta express blasts case.

You should thank me for not describing the term Bharatiya pan. ;)

Oh well thank you. We are also seeing Pakistaniyat everyday in newspapers. Hope you also wont need any explanation. :pop:

Pakistani based terrorism is affecting India since 1989 beginning with Kashmir were the life of the local Indian Kashmiris was destroyed. This was followed by target killings of prominent Kashmiri leaders. 2002 parliament attack and the closet invasion of Kargil. Not to miss the number of bombings in temples and mumbai trains as well were LeT operatives were caught

Mumbai attack was just the last straw. There is no way anymore attacks can be tolerated after the bloodbath brainwashed Pakistani terrorists did in Mumbai.

Enjoy.

That is fine, it just shows the type of person you are. And just remember that Indian muslim STILL have a higher literacy rate, higher average income and are less likely to die a violent death than your average Pakistani

Thanks kid.

You welcome uncle.

Acha nice to know about your obsession with Pakistan.:lol:
beer_obsession-1242203193.jpg

we just need to google word terrorism on google news. dont know why you guys show up.

Don't do Bharatiya pan kid. ;)

Dont show your Pakistaniyat uncle....:agree:

@ Pakistani Nationalist

Yes sir its always our fault, its our fault that some terrorist hindu group decides to blow up a train. Is our fault, that Bombay and gujrat happen the destruction of babri mosque, heck why stop at that pin us for the holocaust, and even the roman destruction of the jewish temples. Besharam honay ki bhi hudh hoti hai, dont try to please your masters so hard that you dont even realize how brown your nose have become.

@topic
all those who are guilty should be punished according to law,without considering their religion.
Law and order is above religions.

Absolutely. We are not a failed country of good terrorists and bad terrorists.

The good terrorist supporters will make idiotic statements here, lets just ignore it for what it is, BS.

Yes sir its always our fault, its our fault that some terrorist hindu group decides to blow up a train. Is our fault, that Bombay and gujrat happen the destruction of babri mosque, heck why stop at that pin us for the holocaust, and even the roman destruction of the jewish temples. Besharam honay ki bhi hudh hoti hai, dont try to please your masters so hard that you dont even realize how brown your nose have become.

Same advice to you :angry: