Indian forces fail to break Pampore siege for third day, two attackers killed...

If I was an Indian citizen and oddly a rational one, I would be raising these question immediately,
  • How come our army could carry out "surgical strikes" inside Pakistan and kill dozens of terrorists without any video or pictures?
  • But the same security force couldn't defend Urri or Pathankot?
  • The same army cannot overpower 3-4 freedom fighters in a building for more than three day's occupation?

If I was an Indian citizen and oddly a rational one, I would be raising these question immediately,
  • How come our army could carry out "surgical strikes" inside Pakistan and kill dozens of terrorists without any video or pictures?
  • The same army cannot overpower 3-4 freedom fighters in a building for more than three day's occupation?
Don't worry abt them. We are not going to torture them.. baki wahan apne log hai..thook ke hi jayenge....rational wannabe indian.

Don't want to take causalities due to the type of building it is. and the same freedom fighters of Baluchistan giving your 7 lakhs soldiers tough time in Baluch. hahahahahha
Are u mad
7 lac army in baclochistan lol
And that too having tough time
Arnab goswami must have told u this

Hahahaha Indians bicharo itni JAL gayi hai keh ab 71 yaad kar kai dil ko tassali dai rahai hain
Oh yaar band karo yeh thread warna Indians roo daingai lol :p

Well the Indian defence minister did say that, surgical strikes were carried out by Hanuman army..... that was all done on a parallel universe.....here in front of preying eyes, maybe Hanuman army is feeling shy of revealing their secretive capabilities.

India did propaganda and surgical strike was hoax..

I wonder for what Pakistani Fauj-Mulla-politicians are crying? If India has not done anything Paksiatni should chill..
It's eye opener for u people who believe this myth. We are chilling . In fact , Pak army has not moved a single troop from Western border .in fact , it's Indian who is Evacuating border villages not Pakistan.

No I will do more trolls dekho jalte kese hain

ROFLMAO! Jealous of you? what for? Never wining any war? losing half of the country? what for? any achievement? any at all?

Heck even Nepal got Mount Everest, Maldives beautiful beaches and sea side. We can be jealous of that, what exactly are we jealous of you? come again? :D

Ofcourse they are just too coward. A proof is attached below:

Indian Army surrendering against mighty mujahids:
1971_1450264043_725x725.jpg

Indian Army kneeling down against mighty mujahids:

pak+army

Indian Army throwing away arms after watching mighty mujhahid afwaz:
large-Pakistani%20Army%20officers%20lay%20down%20their%20arms%20in%20December%201971%20during%20a%20surrender%20ceremony%20on%20the%20golf%20course%20of%20the%20Dhaka%20Military%20Cantonment.jpg

Just so coward. :) Are you done with trolling now? want more I got some really crispy pics too but they are not allowed here.

I can also try to obtain pics of those 3 heads of Operation Ginger if you want (though its hard).
This is enough to create lot of pain..:lol:
BTW Why don't blow up the building or detonate the pillars?
May be army wants to catch them alive..

Because, Pathankot and Uri are sprawling cities with millions of folks residing in it - not deserted ghost towns, ghost villages and shanty towns of FATA. The bases are spread over huge areas with civilian populations living inside the complexes along with the Defense housing units. The reason why terrorist scum ingress is a bit difficult to control.

The IA does seem have a modus operandi in handling this attack, and when the Indian Army has been given the green signal to go ahead and do what they see fit for the next six months, I don't see a reason why anyone needs to question the army.

As for the surgical strikes, its funny that the always "lying through the teeth" neighbors are so agitated by it, even when they "believe" that nothing happened.

ROFLMAO! Jealous of you? what for? Never wining any war? losing half of the country? what for? any achievement? any at all?

Heck even Nepal got Mount Everest, Maldives beautiful beaches and sea side. We can be jealous of that, what exactly are we jealous of you? come again? :D

They got hafiz sayeed, mulla omar, osama, dawood, masood azhar, haqqani, bakani, taliban, hizbuls, laskars, jamaats etc etc.

This is enough to create lot of pain..:lol:
BTW Why don't blow up the building or detonate the pillars?
May be army wants to catch them alive..
Someone said it earlier that slow roasting is best way to cook the meat.
:)

It just thrills me the condition of those terrorists, the anxiety the fear, the praying for it to end early and yet it keep going. This is their worst nightmare, they must not be killed point blank rather tortured to slow death like this only.

They must feel the hell on earth before reaching the actual one.

Well the Indian defence minister did say that, surgical strikes were carried out by Hanuman army..... that was all done on a parallel universe.....here in front of preying eyes, maybe Hanuman army is feeling shy of revealing their secretive capabilities.
:lol::lol: Are you sure he said that ? that's really funny

l_117548_120810_updates.jpg

HELD SRINAGAR: Security forces remained unsuccessful even after 50 hours to break the siege on a government building in Indian Occupied Kashmir’s Pampore area.

Two attackers inside the building have been killed whereas one armed attacker is still present inside, Indian media reported.

To confront the attackers, special troops of the Indian Army, paramilitary forces and police are present in the area. However, the officials have not yet cleared the building even after three days. According to the Indian media, heavy fire was exchanged between the attackers and forces on Tuesday.

Explosions were also heard whereas one army soldier was reportedly injured. This is the second time the three-building complex has come under attack this year, after at least a three-day-long gunfight in February left three military commandos dead among seven persons.

Meanwhile, two paramilitary troopers of India’s Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) and eight civilians were wounded on Tuesday in a grenade attack in the restive Occupied Kashmir, police said. The grenade attack was carried out in Shopian town, about 48 kms south of Srinagar, the summer capital of IoK.

“Today unknown militants hurled a grenade on CRPF party at a marketplace in Shopian, which exploded on the road wounding two CRPF men and eight civilian pedestrians,” a police official said. “The wounded were immediately removed to hospital for treatment.”

Officials said police and the CRPF contingents cordoned off the area and launched a manhunt to nab the militants. However, there were no reports of arrests until late. So far no militant outfit has claimed responsibility for the attack.

Meanwhile, anxious to quell anti-India protests in IoK, Indian security forces are carrying out their most severe crackdown in more than two decades against civilian protesters, arresting more than 8,000 this summer across the disputed Himalayan territory, police said on Monday.

That includes 450 or so civilians being held possibly for up to six months without trial under a harsh security law criticised as a human rights violation. India says pro-freedom groups and civilians who help them are undermining the country’s territorial integrity and forcing authorities to keep IoK under tight control.

This is so far the biggest crackdown on miscreants, said a senior police officer requesting anonymity. For weeks, the Indian authorities have carried out night-time raids, rolling curfews and stops at roadblocks but failed to stop attacks and angry public rallies.
must be exhausted after surgical strike
give them few weeks they will claim victory.

@PaklovesTurkiye @DESERT FIGHTER @The Eagle @Arsalan @Windjammer

Not a big deal if you want to arrest him alive...
But your army has not that capacity... if there are 100 soldiers there is only a single in front of them .... SHAME

I think the army might want to catch the last remaining terrorist alive.