Bharat_Bhakt
this is my taste
almost my taste thanks
Few Haryanvi in Delhi are ONLY STYLISH...no substance just looks ever ready to fightHaryana boys are usually rich, few of them are stylish, But I am talking about majority...
Not to talk about LATHMAAR boli of Haryanvi guys :p
real haryanvi beauty is well hidden behind the close doors onli there boys come owt now thats badFew Haryanvi in Delhi are ONLY STYLISH...no substance just looks ever ready to fight
I'll see if I can find her pics but I doubt she's a model :/kya baat hai !!
more of her, please.
almost my taste thanks
this is my taste
And the ones you find in Delhi are similar to Datto from Tannu weds manny returnsreal haryanvi beauty is well hidden behind the close doors onli there boys come owt now thats bad
you have no idea anyway kangna is a typical himachlli/punjabi looking girl even they dont have that kind of dresses and makeup as suggested by you in that movieAnd the ones you find in Delhi are similar to Datto from Tannu weds manny returns
arre I was talking about the character datto and not Kangana.you have no idea anyway kangna is a typical himachlli/punjabi looking girl even they dont have that kind of makeup as suggested by you in that movie
well girls and women of my family are crazy about that show on TLC by some fashion disigner with a difficult name show name is band baja bridearre I was talking about the character datto and not Kangana.
real haryanvi beauty is well hidden behind the close doors onli there boys come owt now thats bad
And the ones you find in Delhi are similar to Datto from Tannu weds manny returns
Its a good show.I have watched few of its episodes on NDTV Good Timeswell girls and women of my family are crazy about that show on TLC by some fashion disigner with a difficult name show name is band baja bride
onli problem is they show the best auto shows at the same time as that show comes so i hate itIts a good show.I have watched few of its episodes on NDTV Good Times
You can always watch it online at your convenienceonli problem is they show the best auto shows at the same time as that show comes so i hate it
thanks but no thanks not my typeYou can always watch it online at your convenience
Band Baajaa Bride - Season 6