pakpride00090
We are the CHOSEN people and you can;t do anything about LOL.
Every few years... Millions of your kind get killed. Heil Hitler.
We are the CHOSEN people and you can;t do anything about LOL.
Every few years... Millions of your kind get killed. Heil Hitler.
And every day millions of your people are getting killed, by each other, but others and are licking Chinas arse, most of your try and come to the West where you preach hate against people who have given you another chance.
Why don't you Muslims just piss off to China or to your own rich, beautiful Muslim countries?
Search for the right numbers of refugees that Pakistan hosts. But, that is not the topic here.
Provide proof. Otherwise this you are being islamophobic. Dont thousands of indians live in he middle east sending millions of dollars back to your country?
Those are lies and you dont seem to care if they are. They were never at 21% lier.What proof do you need? Hindus are reduced to 1.5% from 21% and you are asking for proofs?
Those are lies and you dont seem to care if they are. They were never at 21% lier.
So you have no proof, you islamophobic bigot
What swears also watch your tone with me endian. I dont tolerate insolence form your kind.TU sirf galia bak sakta hai aur kuchha nahi.
What swears also watch your tone with me endian. I dont tolerate insolence form your kind.
China prefer turning islam more secular, India on the other hand is infamous for force conversion or massacres of religious minority.
I am stunned it was that bad in India for other religions.