Bitter Melon
Now that your claim of a handful of songs got debunked you started calling them mediocre songs chalo theek hay
For video 2 did you listen to the tone of that song its very similar
Also you want to know others that were copied from Pakistan?
You changed kundi na kharka soniya sidha andar ah to kubdi na kharkao raja sidha andar ao raja very creative
Dont tell me they too were unpopular songs we all know their views on youtube
Banda jhoot bhi aisa boley jiskey paon hon
https://defence.pk/threads/indians-still-copying-pakistani-songs-and-selling-as-their-own.52640/
i have seen 20 plus songs Indians copied and thats includes very famous Pakistani songs like jugni
I even have a list of old movies that were just copy pasted in India
Um Indian channels show this to their viewers
http://www.india.com/showbiz/fly-alert-sasural-simar-ka-actress-turns-into-one-1189791/
Now i dont know about your views but that is as far away as you can go from realism in my view
And on Pakistani music well we dont need your approval we know its good
I did say barely a dozen songs even in my first comment. Apart from Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan's songs some of which do have merit, I think other songs have been incorporated in Hindi films as a favor to the Pakistani artist who created those songs. They are so insipid that it is unbelievable anyone would want to copy them. And 20 songs is less than handful given there are tens of thousands of Hindi songs. If I was to add all other Indian language movie songs it would be in hundreds of thousands.
Okay, I have heard Munni badman hui and you have no provided evidence that it is lifted from Pakistani song. The other song you posted here with Chitrangada Singh is the first time I am listening to it and it is a shitty song. I did say that Bollywood nowadays is crass.
I think I have heard one song from Jugni from Coke Studio, I looked it up now, it is called Dum Gutkoon, and it was I felt one of the dumbest songs and I have no idea why Pakistanis rave about it.
Hindi serials deals with escapism, so what? There are tons of Hollywood productions which deals with fantasy and escapism too. They have their niche audience. I said our regional soaps deal with realism if you read carefully and this particular serial is not a regional language one.
The first Pakistani song that you posted reminded me of the droll music they used to play on DD for 3 days whenever any VIP used to die. The next two are the same high pitched Punjabi forgettable music that no one will recollect even if it is played a couple of times. Our Ad jingles are more re-collectable than these.
again retarded comment, where did i said ban legal content? I said illegal DTH through which billions are illegally transfered to bharat, should be ban..
and deleuded bharti, Pakistani public can live without bollywood, as we lived past 60 years without bollywood content, it was Musharraf which allowed bharti content in Pakistan.. i think Nawaz sharif should impose complete ban to support our growing industry..
Considering the content is Indian, the revenues from DTH should be transferred to Bharat. It is only fair.
I doubt Pakistan ever lived without Indian music. The best of Lata and Rafi and Kishore years were the 50s to 90s and Pakistanis certainly were never not listening to these and they have been watching Indian movies illegally since the age of VCR and cable TV dawned. So Please. I support Nawaz Sharif banning Indian Music and Movies entirely in Pakistan if he wants to go that way. Ek dhakka aur.