Indian Army wins hearts at Russia's Victory Day parade.

Vegetarian and 6ft tall .
18a82c78314895c444ac39bbd9951632-493x281.jpg

How do you know they are all vegi? They could be beef eaters.... and its not really hard to find 6 feet tall soldiers from million plus army.

Russians are our close ,time tested friends.Other nations still need a long way to go to attain that kind of relation
with India.

Long live India Russia relation.

How do you know they are all vegi? They could be beef eaters.... and its not really hard to find 6 feet tall soldiers from million plus army.
Read the article
The Indian contingent, however, is facing problems in eating as all 75 men are vegetarians. "We are mostly from Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh and are vegetarians. But the Russians are trying their best to accommodate our concerns. We appreciate that," Suhag said.

Pakistan and Bangladesh should also demand a parade by them bcoz they were also part of India at that time ?
@FaujHistorian bhai, kya khayal hai?

If Pakistan and Bang were part of India was their even elected government by the people or was it that Muslims Ruled sub continent and then British? India is a name given by Foreigner rulers to call that sub cont region which you specimen have adapted for your countrys name.

Ironic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.

India also fought against Nazis.

Sir why dont they invite their new friend Pakistan (according to Pakistanis )?

Read the article

oh hahahahahahaha..... India hit by Karma! aint it a b1tch? Lol these clowns were jumping up and down from Pakistani beef massala supplied to nepal and here their are mighty India army who is having hard time finding vegi meals in their best friend home. Maybe they can stop by local McDonal and grab a happy meal :D

Ironic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.
This shows how they taught history in Pakistan..

They all look so weak, even karachiites could kick their butt alone
Why don't you give it a try?? Go find an Indian an fight with him and you'll know how much weak we are :cheers:
Also try to mess with South-East Asians because they also look very weak...I am sure Non-Veg momins can easily defeat them :partay: