Indian army to recruit one lakh soldiers for China border

It's all about so called inferior complex that take your minds... Do volume of troop count in modern war?

Why are you getting the jitters when we try to protect our borders ?

India is not preparing to attack

India is preparing to defend....do you understand now....no.... sorry about that.

Presence in Defense Nice strategy. India give Hand in all side so which side will control by them...:blah:

So this is how you guys treat a person when he says something against India, Hippocrates

Do me a favour genius. Click on Hafizzz's username and go to 'Find latest started threads'. Tell me 90% of those many threads aren't about India and then come back and yell "hypocrites". Kay?

First, changing the heading of a thread is against the forum rules.
Second, it is his reasoning and not a claim by India that we want to take revenge.

About treating, let me assure you, we can't respect him more for the threads he has started !~

Indian Army to Recruit 100,000 Soldiers for China Border to prepare for revenge for the 1962 war.
Why India doesn't prepare to seek revenge for the British colonization of India back then ? Well maybe China is an easier task than taking on the British. Also the British colonization of India back then enlarged the country's total land area by so much. Southern Tibet, Northeast India (Burmese land) , the seven sister states etc etc was all annexed and placed under Indian flag.

Chalo Hafizzzzzzz Bahi India or Pakistan milke baadla leta hai en gooro se...........
I thing you forgot your Past

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 PM ----------

Cool Down Bhai............Canada mei to kaafi Baraf bari ho rahi hai

Indian Army to Recruit 100,000 Soldiers for China Border to prepare for revenge for the 1962 war.
Why India doesn't prepare to seek revenge for the British colonization of India back then ? Well maybe China is an easier task than taking on the British. Also the British colonization of India back then enlarged the country's total land area by so much. Southern Tibet, Northeast India (Burmese land) , the seven sister states etc etc was all annexed and placed under Indian flag.
How's everything going on in Uganda?
having false flags is illegal..right?I got a notice once..but why is this guy allowed to do so?..

i would LOVE it for india to try something. we have missile silos all over the the highest regions of the tibetan plateau, we have satellites that track every movement made by the indian army, we have the largest manufacturing base, we have the largest amount of surplus cash to spend-- basically, we are more ready for a war in our "peace" time than india will ever be.

i hope india makes their move within this decade because i don't want to wait too long for the "big bollywood blockbuster".

Reported for changing the thread heading. Rest mods will decide.

i would LOVE it for india to try something. we have missile silos all over the the highest regions of the tibetan plateau, we have satellites that track every movement made by the indian army, we have the largest manufacturing base, we have the largest amount of surplus cash to spend-- basically, we are more ready for a war in our "peace" time than india will ever be.

i hope india makes their move within this decade because i don't want to wait too long for the "big bollywood blockbuster".

Agreed that china is ready for war even in the `peace` time... (although U kn0w better there is no peace time for the the High level defence professions)
Before typing the word `WAR` try thinking in the hindsight what WAR brings???
Its not just the Millions + lives lost but also the millions of mother die with their young sons mate. And in India / Pak mothers are regarded as Pillars of the house..(Im nearly sure its no different in China) whats going to happen to a home whose pillars arent as strong as they used to be? U do the maths... algebra etc...
+ with the economy going down it gets harder for the Govt`s to provide for employment for its citizens , No job = No food , No food = More crime / Murders etc..
So my dear friend please give up the rhetoric.
Warm regards from an Indian.

I don't see that India Army try to revenge with China, more likely India Army strongly send signals to their big bad neighbor to hands off India land. In fact, India was been touched by big bad neighbor when Indian still weak, but now ....... big bad neighbor only able to dream on India.

Why you viets keep changing your user id? do you have something to hide?