Indian army ties, drags dead body of Kashmiri youth

Pakistan already knows that in nuclear war it have slim chance to survive and Pakistanis don't care because for them it will be martyrdom as they believe more in after life. But Pakistan will make sure it destroys india to the point where india can just be a wasteland. Why do you think Pakistan is building so many nukes? Death is better than living with cancer, paralysis, no legs or hands, tumors, etc etc.

But there are 7 lakh hindutva occupier terrorists operating.
What about 200-300 Islamic terrorists ?

Pakistan already knows that in nuclear war it have slim chance to survive and Pakistanis don't care because for them it will be martyrdom as they believe more in after life. But Pakistan will make sure it destroys india to the point where india can just be a wasteland. Why do you think Pakistan is building so many nukes? Death is better than living with cancer, paralysis, no legs or hands, tumors, etc etc.

But there are 7 lakh hindutva occupier terrorists operating.
Curious logic

You want to go for war over Kashmir when you know that you won't survive.

Please tell me how is it going to help the Kashmiris? Or do you think that in a nuclear war Kashmir will somehow be saved?

What the hell is this? I would have understand the sentiments if they have killed Indian soldiers but they were simply youth who had nothing to do with armed freedom fighters.I do not expect any humanity from Indian troops since Indians as nation and by faith abuse their own corpse by burning them after death, let alone alive souls who tried to raise their voice against Indian violation of human rights.
I represent my immense respect to those young blood who raised their voice against Indian aggression and would like to represent my deep condolence to their families.May Allah(SWT) reward them with high rank in heaven and grant them Al-Firdous. Infact, before my prayer Allah(SWT) has already rewarded them high degrees and close ranks near Him.They have succeed in their lives by raising voice against violence and have truly traded their lives with eternal pleasure along with other individuals who were martyred because of the same reason.This batch is noble amongst all; includes individuals from all nations existed till now regardless of space and time.I salute them.At the same time I warn Indians that you can never succeed by oppressing innocent people and just because they do not want your government and would like to practice their own faith freely.You must understand the concerns of Kashmiris and help the youth to become an asset for Kashmir so that they can bring peace into the valley.Indian troops can never bring peace by oppression but only the people of Kashmir can and they will go to any level for this.Inshallah, I dream of seeing peace to be prevailed in Kashmir and I sincerely pray for the youth of Kashmir and the decision to be acted soon.

Regards
Putting religious intricacies aside, how is burning a corpse any worse than burying it? The corpse obviously has no input on the matter, so it's the ones still alive that pass judgement on disposal means.

What about 200-300 Islamic terrorists ?

Every Muslim and every Pakistani and every Kashmiri is an Islamic terrorist for you. We all know about your famous fake encounters.

Curious logic

You want to go for war over Kashmir when you know that you won't survive.

Please tell me how is it going to help the Kashmiris? Or do you think that in a nuclear war Kashmir will somehow be saved?

Read again, I said Pakistan knows it won't survive but indian situation will be worse, it will be like a man alive but with cancer, tumors, no legs, no hands and a sorry figure of wasteland. Pakistan won't be there at least to see those days but India would be there as an example for all.

I agree that India will be crippled in a nuclear war while Pakistan will be destroyed but how will any of it help the Kashmiris?. Your stated aim for starting a Nuclear War (in effect committing mass suicide) is to help the Kashmiris. But this action will only harm them not help them. Please explain this logic?

For most Muslims it is either ghazi (azadi objective acheived) or shaheed (martyred).

Every Muslim and every Pakistani and every Kashmiri is an Islamic terrorist for you. We all know about your famous fake encounters.
No you are wrong we have the world second largest Muslims in the world and no one calls them terrorist or no one treats them with suspicion when they travel abroad .people who pick up guns against the state are terrorists.
And what your 7 lac Mighty army is doing there for ages? doing there dream job of shiting outdoor.
7 lack army ? Stop pulling things out of your rear ,no one knows how many are deployed in Kashmir ,if we deploy all our men in kashmir what will we deploy in other international borders ,use your brain bro

For most Muslims it is either ghazi (azadi objective acheived) or shaheed (martyred).
We will help you in the second option

No you are wrong we have the world second largest Muslims in the world and no one calls them terrorist or no one treats them with suspicion when they travel abroad .people who pick up guns against the state are terrorists.

7 lack army ? Stop pulling things out of your rear ,no one knows how many are deployed in Kashmir ,if we deploy all our men in kashmir what will we deploy in other international borders ,use your brain bro

Stop lynching them for eating beaf. For most indians on youtube, muslims are terrorists.

It is a research, there are 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists in IOK.

Stop lynching them for eating beaf. For most indians on youtube, muslims are terrorists.

It is a research, there are 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists in IOK.
Whatever happens in India is no way effecting you .so worry about your minorities and Muslims .

Research has papers ? Don't they .
Show the paperwork or plz don't pull things from you know where ,just because you have been fed by your agencies

We will help you in the second option

Yes and in that process you will become a wasteland.

Whatever happens in India is no way effecting you .so worry about your minorities and Muslims .

Research has papers ? Don't they .
Show the paperwork or plz don't pull things from you know where ,just because you have been fed by your agencies

Same goes for you, whatever happen in Pakistan is none of your concern.

I will pull things from you know where, do something about it.

Yes and in that process you will become a wasteland.

Same goes for you, whatever happen in Pakistan is none of your concern.

I will pull things from you know where, do something about it.
Why are you crying for the these jaish,hizbul terrorists killed bro,you should be happy few more jihadis have been killed .

You are saying what I think ,which you assumed but not saying what you think of these jaish and hizbul guys who are getting killed

I'm saying what you think but you won't accept because you were fed propaganda by your army govt and media.