Icewolf
In comparison the price you paid Healed Our wounds
What price did PA pay? 2 indians sent back home
In comparison the price you paid Healed Our wounds
Has ISPR released a statement to this effect or has this been sent as a communique to India ?
New Recruit
Yeah losing Skardu, Muzaffrabad and many other areas in Azad Kashmir count as victory by Indians. Then why do you always talk about Azad Kashmir as Pakistan part. You won the war and we lost it according to you but still we have control over azad kashmirRead history son. When pakistan invaded kashmir?
When IA landed there to save Kashmir?
How much area IA recaptured after landing and how much lost?
Answers:
22 October 1947
27 October 1947
won 4 main areas and lost 0 sq Km. Does that look like anything else but win?
New Recruit
And who in Pakistan celeberated on Mumbai attack. Recent killing in Assam did you see any Pakistan celeberating.Mumbai attack ke time insaniyat kaha mar gayi thi?
Jab bheekh mangne ki naubat aa gayi tab insaniyat yaad aa rahi hai?
4 rangers too have gone to hell and only one in collateral other one only got minor bruises and talked to media
That's a fake account. Indian media loves making BS up.
Talk to me in 2 days when casualties are confirmed.
Right now it's 2-0
Oct gone by after that you got the reply in Nov and now its Dec .... wanna get again Jan ......... Oc
I am against war and for once agree with @Areesh ki pak rangers ki itni buri maar nahi lagani chaiye.
New Recruit
Try writing 2001 indo bangla war on google as i can't post link for now. There are many links there such as from CNN, wikipedia etcYeah dude. You are wrong. Big time wrong. Did they teach you that in Zaid Hamid fanclub?
New Recruit
If you don'tYeah dude. You are wrong. Big time wrong. Did they teach you that in Zaid Hamid fanclub?
Why flag was raised. You posted the link and kindly read it also. The bodies were near the international boundary. No sane person during cease fire violation go near the borderYeah same way you telling that kargil was done by mujahdeens.
Nevertheless
Your army showed white flag to pick up your dead that's hoe frightened they werep:p
Hilarious coming from the British and Kissinger...
BBC News - Adm Mike Mullen's address
"The Haqqani Network [...] acts as a veritable arm of Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence Agency.
With ISI support, Haqqani operatives planned and conducted that truck bomb attack, as well as the assault on our embassy. We also have credible intelligence that they were behind the 28 June attack against the Inter-Continental Hotel in Kabul and a host of other smaller but effective operations.
In choosing to use violent extremism as an instrument of policy, the government of Pakistan - and most especially the Pakistani Army and ISI - jeopardises not only the prospect of our strategic partnership, but also Pakistan's opportunity to be a respected nation with legitimate regional influence.
They may believe that by using these proxies they are hedging their bets, or redressing what they feel is an imbalance of regional power. But in reality they have already lost that bet."
New Recruit
So according to you Pakistan soldiers came near the international boundary and allowed Indian to kill them.No sane person crosses LOC and occupies empty bunkers left unguarded out of goodwill too. But guess what, NLI of Pakistan army did that. At least you have the guts to claim your bodies now.