Indian army indiscriminate firing chanab sector, killed Pakistani citizen

If is only if. Relations are not really good with India. A senior US senator already predicted war between Pakistan and India over the issue of water.

The same US also threatened you to be bombed to stone age. Did that happen? :coffee:

yes big deal..Indians are not allowed to do that, because they are follower of Buddha...howz that

Yes and we're also followers of....

awtgud.jpg

Captain Vikram Batra
General VK Singh
Field Marshal Kodandera "Kipper" Madappa Cariappa

2cqzmkg.jpg

General Sunith Francis Rodrigues
Admiral Oscar Dawson
Lance Naik Albert Ekka

2z8x7aw.jpg

Lieutenant General Jagjit Singh Arora
Marshal of the Indian Air Force Arjan Singh
Lance Naik Karam Singh

f9vo7.jpg

Lieutenant General JFR Jacob (Jacob-Farj-Rafael Jacob)

10neqys.jpg

Field Marshal Sam Hormusji Framji Jamshedji Manekshaw​

If is only if. Relations are not really good with India. A senior US senator already predicted war between Pakistan and India over the issue of water.

Tell us something which is new, we advised the PA army that we will be giving a befitting reply at a time and place of our choosing... Why do you see surprised?

Soon India will become a proxy for the Americans against Pakistan-

India is no lapdog of anyone, never have & never will be, look at yourself in the mirror and realize what you were for all this time. America still has no influence on India... the status quo always remains with India. Hence why its respected much more than Pakistan and China combined.

You guys still begging them for more F16's???? They wanted to offer the production line and TOT of all F16s to us... that itself speaks volumes as to where India stand VS a V Pakistan. Btw we rejected it....

Tell us something which is new, we advised the PA army that we will be giving a befitting reply at a time and place of our choosing... Why do you see surprised?
Nice 'befitting reply at a time and place of your choosing' where you have gone ahead and killed a civilian in Chanab Sector by random fire.
well done Indian army on ur successful Sur Ji Kal strikes part 2.

can you proof this up with any evidence are are you talking out of your backside again like u do every morning using the street/toilet outside ur house

the only thing US has bombed to the stone age recently is those 13 indian RAW dogs in Afghanistan they dropped MOAB on.
https://article.wn.com/view/2017/04/19/13_Indians_killed_in_US_MOAB_bombing_in_Afghanistan_Report/

ISIS terrorists not RAW, you seem fixated on fabrication. Glad those punks got annihilated, Indian or Pakistani, don't care, if you are a terrorist you deserve it!

Thanks @Sully3 Bhai, ye to trailer hai picture abhi baki hai @Levina @Nilgiri
real surgical strikes we can teach you, when a BAT team goes deep inside indian territory aprox 20/30kms, sets up a trap for indian army patrol, ambushes them with indian army personal running away leaving behind 2 war trophies who's heads were taken back to Azad Kashmir

ISIS terrorists not RAW, you seem fixated on fabrication. Glad those punks got annihilated, Indian or Pakistani, don't care, if you are a terrorist you deserve it!
India will call them ISIS, we know who they were and what they were doing there

That province is a RAW and NDS den being used to train, arm and provide money and logistics to these paid terrorists to harm pakistan

real surgical strikes we can teach you, when a BAT team goes deep inside indian territory aprox 20/30kms, sets up a trap for indian army patrol, ambushes them with indian army personal running away leaving behind 2 war trophies who's heads were taken back to Azad Kashmir

You just defined the difference between beasts and human beings... Glad you can differentiate the discrepancies. Its admissions like these that earn the title of a failed state, barbarism and animals outside the realm of the right to exist.

other then indians no one says this.

And rich coming from a citizen of a country that killed 180 school children in APS. if we are animals then you indians are worse then animals

Give a single proof instead of blabering... stop listening to conspiracy theories

:pleasantry:indians are worse then animals:pleasantry:

Yadav told us live on camera everything we need to know about you snakes. drop me out

yes yes.. Once you capture some body itsvery dificult to make him to lie on the cam right???
and that's the one of the reason you people don't give us any contact with him.
"'yadav told it seems "":lol: