Indian Army ill-prepared for war

And does your single cell pops out when your country fellows drag in 1971 even in a cricket thread,
Here at least we are discussing something in our life time....so best to contain yourself within your skin.

As advised, please consult a doctor.

I didn't join this forum to bang my head on OCD guys who spent or rather waste their life in digging old articles to somehow find solace in otherwise their boring lives.

Oh bhai tu ajeeb bewakoof admi hain.

1) First you open up thread on the basis of a 7 year old article.
2) Then you bring up China in a thread when it is not mentioned in OP.
3) Now you foolishly bring pigeons in an unrelated.

Get yourself treated, your mental issues are getting out of hand.

LOL 7 saal purana article par time pass kar raha hai.:lol:

You remind me of the girl who was married into a fishing community, first she complained about all the smell, after a few weeks she got use to it, then she started claiming that her presence has rid all the smell.
Abi aqal ke dushman, pehley tu tujey samaj nai aye aur jab samj gaya tu ulta chor kutwal ko dantey. :lol:

As advised, please consult a doctor.

I didn't join this forum to bang my head on OCD guys who spent or rather waste their life in digging old articles to somehow find solace in otherwise their boring lives.
since you seem to know all about doctors and symptoms, i guess you still need more treatment as i certainly didn't invite you here.

Any attack on Pakistan will prove to be the end of India as we know it.
Then we will have a lot of tiny little cute Indias..sort of minions :)
But this is an old news. However they are spending a lot and we should be prepared for any eventuality. India under Modi can actually do such an adventurism and that will be devastating for the whole region especially for the aggressor.

Well from last few months their no Single firing from PAK side after Indian Solders killed PAK army in Bulk.

Clap Clap Clap.....

Such articles can be accepted from Jammed Wind. He is special you see

No problem, these articles help to increase Defence spending & create hysteria, more are welcome...

Yes Yes ---Mard a Momeen has Faith with him which will make him win Technology !!
Gone are the Days of Gifts from "Papa Amarika"

A senior Member must use some Grey cells before pasting any sane articles....

1) Su 30, Mig 29, Mirages, Mig21 Bison are all Tin Cans
2) IAF TPt fleet is 1.5 times PLAAF
3) 14 Navy Frigates, 11 Destroyers Vs Type 21 40+Yrs old with No Missile Strike Options
4) 2 Nuke Subs
5) Fx Kitty 363 Bn...
6) Missile Defence system S300 is alll Rubbish...
7) T72, T90, Are Junk, Arjun is Certified Junk by Neighbour From East

Hope Mods like to have Higher Caliber Discussion Items on this forum.

Clap Clap Clap.....

No problem, these articles help to increase Defence spending & create hysteria, more are welcome...

Yes Yes ---Mard a Momeen has Faith with him which will make him win Technology !!

3) 14 Navy Frigates, 11 Destroyers Vs Type 21 40+Yrs old with No Missile Strike Options
4) 2 Nuke Subs
5) Fx Kitty 363 Bn...

We forgot Amrika is your daddy now :) Guess you couldn't find an indian forum good enough to do your chest thumping. Beghairati ki bhi intiha hey!

You remind me of the girl who was married into a fishing community, first she complained about all the smell, after a few weeks she got use to it, then she started claiming that her presence has rid all the smell.
Abi aqal ke dushman, pehley tu tujey samaj nai aye aur jab samj gaya tu ulta chor kutwal ko dantey. :lol:

Ab tu ladki ko ghasset ke leya is thread main. Bore mat kar yaar.

Kam se kam yehi bata de bhai ki OP main China kahan likha hua hai. Acha yeh bata de two front war kahan likha hua hai.

So much desperation. :tsk::tsk::tsk:

Clap Clap Clap.....

4) 2 Nuke Subs
5) Fx Kitty 363 Bn...

Insults are the last resort of the weak-minded when they feel powerless.
Hence i wouldn't like to repeat what i usualy refer to as Charlie,
As for the rest, if only Admins would apply some charges on each post, no doubt most of the Indians would disappear.

If India is so ill prepared for war ! why don't take back Siachen (annexed in 1984) , Areas in runn in kutch and Turtok (annexed in 1971) instead of crying over it ?

It's your country fellow who wrote the article.
On the contrary, you people have written a whole volume on terminologies, why not put them to some use.
You know catching Pigeons, blowing up fishing boats and shooting down balloons doesn't exactly prove your three pronged capability.

It seems Indian Army has gotten worse from 2009

If it helps you sleep better at night then sure, why not.

It's your country fellow who wrote the article.
On the contrary, you people have written a whole volume on terminologies, why not put them to some use.
You know catching Pigeons, blowing up fishing boats and shooting down balloons doesn't exactly prove your three pronged capability.

Oh bhai jawab to bata de.

Where in OP are China and two front war mentioned?

Even a very well prepared and rehearsed plan in 1965 didn't work out. When China was preparing to attack India, and this was brought to the notice of Mr. Nehru, he replied, "Forget about China, concentrate on Pak." That means they were even ready to let a part of their country go to China but recapture Pak at any cost to prove their apprehensions about Pak true in verbatim. And, it must have all started in 1948.

Even to a novice like me it's quite obvious that 1965 war plan was done in tandem with the tacit approval and active military hardware support from the major powers of that time for they wanted Pak to be dead and gone forever. Almost simultaneous attacks on Lahore and Sialkot sectors, where Pak defenses were most unprepared, with overwhelming forces testify that very high world-class levels of intelligence and battle plans were available to the Indian Army along with precious logistics. It must have been a ploy to keep the crux of the Pak Army busy in Kashmir sector when death blows to the heartlands were about to be launched.

Thanks to few valiant soldiers all the heinous plans were put to the garbage. As per our KITAP, when Allah-u Azimushshan closes a door it can't be opened, when HE opens a door it can't be closed.

..Ve Ma Tevfiki Illa Billah...
..Ve La Kuvvete Illa Billah..