Jason bourne
Abe yaar, A 5 ki khushi, talibani surrender, fast acquisition, pata nahi khushi mein kya kya type ker rha hu. Kindly ignore me today
YE KAB HUA :o
Abe yaar, A 5 ki khushi, talibani surrender, fast acquisition, pata nahi khushi mein kya kya type ker rha hu. Kindly ignore me today
4th regiment of BrahMos supersonic cruise missiles for Rs 4,100 crore.
Two regiments of Pinaka multi-barrel rocket launchers for Rs 2,136 crore.
10,000 Konkurs-M anti-tank guided missiles for Rs 1,223 crore from Russia.
10,000 3UBK-Invar missiles for T-90S tanks for Rs 1,386 crore from Russia.
15,000 3UBK-Invar missiles for T-90S tanks for Rs 2,079 crore from Bharat Dynamics.
66,000 "armour-piercing fin-stabilized discarding sabot'' tank shells for Rs 1,386 crore.
Two troops of Heron UAVs (unmanned aerial vehicles) for Rs 1,200 crore from Israel.
145 M-777 ultra-light howitzers for $ 647 million from US.
YE KAB HUA :o
If all these acquisition along with 197 LUH and ATGM is signed this then it will be the best year for army. I am surprised that no committee is set up for Army air defence....
So Antony as DM was a Epic failure ...for keeping his image clean he did 0 accusations since 2008 from when he has sworn in...
Only deal which was he managed was a Third class Tatra Truck which was no better than our civilian truck sold at double the Cost...
So a Devil like A Raja is Much better than Angel Mr. Clean like Antonio opps... Antony
Anthony is trying to fix the awful arms procurement procedure, but by doing so he has also completely choked procurement.
I think India deserves a better defense minister. God knows the forces do.
Artillery, air defense, infantry kit, air force trainers, submarines.....
The List of massive shortfalls is mind blowing.
Yeah i heard it but i don't just go and blindly believe in everything what Indian news agencies says. I think now its time for LUHs becuase it looks like HAL has also given up...God knows what they are waiting for ?? Its the 4th year now since the HAL showed up the mock-up of LUH but not even one flight of LUH yet....WTF are these people doing ?? Waiting for another licence to produce product ??Not for LUH, it seems to be getting delayed due to irregularities
What that tells me is that there are problems associated with defence deas and corruption NOT AK ANthony fool. This guy has to tread slowly and cautiously, thanks to politicals idiots why will try to lynch him if he messes up. You ave no clue what you are talking about.
Sad you rather see corruption what a mindset. You think corruption would help the procurement process? You got to be kidding me right? Use your pea sized brain and understand the problems that we would face in such an envionment.