fitpOsitive
Yei main soch raha tha, konsi TTP?Too late sunshine, we f**ked them already.
Of course. And Pakistani lucha was giving innocent India the eye.
Bhai, thora kam piya karo. Only in the minds of Indians, is India a morally upright and clean nation. We know of your support for Baloch seperatists, of support for MQM, who's leader accepted India helped him, of your attempted support for Sindhi separatists. This is just in Pakistan.
Outside of Pakistan, you guys support or have supported different factions in Nepal, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Bas karo, koi itna saaf bhi nahi hay.
Only in the minds of Indians, is India a morally upright and clean nation.
That's the thing. Aggressive defense it was called. They have already played their cards vis a vis proxies in Pakistan.
Whether it was a threat or actual support, it’s been largely neutralized by Pakistan.Nope. That was just a threat.
Whether it was a threat or actual support, it’s been largely neutralized by Pakistan.
The TTP has lost the sanctuaries, training grounds, cave and tunnel complexes it had in FATA, and its remnants largely function out of Afghanistan. They’ll manage the occasional terrorist attack in Pakistan, but they’re a shadow of what they used to be when they operated out of FATA and there is nothing India can do to change that now.
Remeber the QUINT article which was taken down? Former higher up in RAW admitting Yadav was a stupid over enthusiastic guy who was earlier stopped from such stupid actions. But then 'aggressive defence' came along and he ended up we all know where.Nope. That was just a threat.
@randomradio what happened to your airstrikes and punishing us :O ? now back to funding the TTP ?
Remeber the QUINT article which was taken down? Former higher up in RAW admitting Yadav was a stupid over enthusiastic guy who was earlier stopped from such stupid actions. But then 'aggressive defence' came along and he ended up we all know where.
If Iranian odficials came to ICJ and confirmed this, it would have helped Indian cause.was picked up from Iran.
If Iranian odficials came to ICJ and confirmed this, it would have helped Indian cause.
Pakistan must link a TTP bombing with security of India. This is a must.
As soon as TTP do anything airstrikes within India.
This is a must to secure your internal security.
Keep playing this trumpet until you start gasping. Nobody is buying this narrative ... so keep on .Yadav was picked up from Iran.