Indian Air Chief Marshal RKS Bhadauria leaves for Egypt.

Hm nay qasam uthai hai k Koi mulk nahi chorna jis sy khamkhaw panga na Lia Jay

My Egyptian brethren don't pay attention to the high on adrenaline teenie toons. Unfortunately it will take another two decades to undo the pan imperialist mind set developed in the 80's.

This cartoon Sissy supporter does not represent Egypt. Egypt is a great country, full of great people and unlimited potential, and Gen Sissy has squandered it all. Egypt should be the leader of the Arab world, not regressive pawns like KSA/UAE.

You don't know my mindset, so please refrain from characterizing me in the future. Some of us have very deep relationships to Egypt and are Arabic speakers. Thank you.

My Egyptian brethren don't pay attention to the high on adrenaline teenie toons. Unfortunately it will take another two decades to undo the pan imperialist mind set developed in the 80's.

We wish you best of luck in your defence Procurement process. But plz have a ride in the thunder as well coz only then you'd be able to evaluate both platforms professionally if, the eaf is interested to get any advanced medium legged aircraft.

We also are a strategic partner with the gcc throughout our history so what's the point? Are you implying that we had or shall become part of any anti Arab military expedition?
Lool bhai you are mashallah smart. You smack with a smile....
Please check out the jf17. Loooool

This cartoon Sissy supporter does not represent Egypt. Egypt is a great country, full of great people and unlimited potential, and Gen Sissy has squandered it all. Egypt should be the leader of the Arab world, not regressive pawns like KSA/UAE.

You don't know my mindset, so please refrain from characterizing me in the future. Some of us have very deep relationships to Egypt and are Arabic speakers. Thank you.
the pseudo marxist cretin has a problem with Pakistan.

We wish you best of luck in your defence Procurement process. But plz have a ride in the thunder as well coz only then you'd be able to evaluate both platforms professionally if, the eaf is interested to get any advanced medium legged aircraft.
what a way of butt rimming our Egyptian brethren!!

No body represents nothing in Muslim nations. I was just being humble towards the Egyptians, whom country you guys were targeting relentlessly like they are they ones responsible for bringing him into power. Sisi got an armed gang bigger than the mbh so - - - - - - - -

what a way of butt rimming our Egyptian brethren!!

I believe if you had a business won't you be willing to serve even the devil to get a contract? Mulk k mamaly m sb ko doray pr jaatay hian? 4 paysay aatay achy nae lagty ?

Yar arbio ko wholesale level p Gallia dyna ka faida? Jaysay rehty hai rehny do Bura asar prta hai vaha k logo p

Lool bhai you are mashallah smart. You smack with a smile....
Please check out the jf17. Loooool
Wanted to take that compliment from MastanKhan.

However don't know if this post was sarcastic or you really got deeda a beena :lol:

Tejas too is a modest aircraft not denying that but does it come with the battle tested and economic price tag or allows the operator to plug and play a plethora of standoff weaponry at will?
It is a good enough fighter with modest capabilities at a cheap price with a nation who will almost never sanction you.

I believe if you had a business won't you be willing to serve even the devil to get a contract? Mulk k mamaly m sb ko doray pr jaatay hian? 4 paysay aatay achy nae lagty ?
yeah what business model are you proposing here marxist or capitalist?

It will fly, no matter you and most Pakistanis beliefs.
Of course. We bray the indians drop every imported biece of junk for this amazing vedic suber duber aircraft that only arabs or B-rabs can appreciate. I hope you buy them in numbers just like the indian airforce is being forced to do by its government

Eat a dick Mongol worshipper.

??????
The more the Jews humiliate you
The more India seeks to degrade Indian Muslims and hates you (look into it)
The more the U.S over prices and sells to you only to fund Israel

Honestly even with all your money Its impossible to work out why Arabs are such gluttons for punishment

It will fly, no matter you and most Pakistanis beliefs.

Talking about an outdated plane being able to 'fly' in the future. This guy is right it seems:

Zionist Israel who hates Muslims
Hindutva India who hates Muslim
The good old USA
Greece and Cyprus

Sounds about right for the Arabs:disagree: