Indian Agencies creates Gilgit-Baltistan Twitter Account, directs users to Ladakh govt page

I'm telling you India has plans for GB. Humari government aur fauj so rahi hai. Abhi Peshawar mein dobara IED attack hua hai,what the hell are the agencies doing?

Pakistan doesn't need any of what you are expressing here. The nation is awake, its armed forces are on guard and everything our enemy thought or wished is known and prepared against. If you are Pakistani, refrain from criticizing your soldiers.

If twitter can get India a sense of victory, India has got the victory. On the ground and in reality, we will see which side of Kashmir sees the sun of freedom - and soon so InShaAllah.

haha, unverified account. In ____ ne iss trah k hazaroo account bnye huvay hain...

I'm telling you India has plans for GB. Humari government aur fauj so rahi hai. Abhi Peshawar mein dobara IED attack hua hai,what the hell are the agencies doing?
I think u need to stop being like a cat on a hot tin roof. If you ever go to this area you wouldnt say that. This is the land of shaheed...village after village where grave after grave is of a shaheed. These people lose sons and send the next one to serve Pakistan. India would have to send a billion Bollywood actresses just to distract these people and even then just one can hold off an army. Such is the terrain. When a dog barks you let it

The question is why are we sleeping? Why our govt didn't do a referendum under un monitoring and get done with liberated parts? Why are we alienating our own people by not giving them representations in Islamabad?

I think the government doesnt want to do it as the onus wan on india.

Only those who dream can possibly achieve them.
Yes 40+ years ago your dreamt Tejas.
And the dream continues

One thing i can tell you for sure...Endians have upped their Info-Warfare game...they have learnt the lesson from Feb27 Strike & the after math.They are picking up pace with fueling insurgency on one side & on other side running Media cells for Infowar, ensuring that enough coverage is given to Balochistan, AJK & GB

Only those who dream can possibly achieve them.
not all dreams come to fruition but that shouldn't stop you from dreaming.

One thing i can tell you for sure...Endians have upped their Info-Warfare game...they have learnt the lesson from Feb27 Strike & the after math.They are picking up pace with fueling insurgency on one side & on other side running Media cells for Infowar, ensuring that enough coverage is given to Balochistan, AJK & GB
plus they have launched a new wave of terrorism on Pakistan!