Indian administered KASHMIR is now recognised as state of J&K,integral part of India

Once Osama was killed, that was it. What were (are) they still doing there?
The bonanza for arm companies in US will end if they leave they have achieved nothing more area is under taliban now than it was a decade ago

Too simplistic. Its a big world. And there are wars everywhere. With America having its boots in most.

Think deeper.

Cheers, Doc

Simple war is profitable for Americans

Like it's not for Russians and Chinese and in fact Iranians? You would know the days when you counted days to Russian invasion when China was aiding Americans ?

not gonna be a problem for long hopefully as the chinese have warned India of war along all of the LAC if they do not tell their troops to get out of the Doklam region.
so i guess us and china could sandwich the 700000 Indian soldiers in Kashmir and thin out the Indian army in one clean sweep.
them attacking from Aksai chin and us from Azad kashmir

So baby is happy bcuz her father agreed on her demand but not the entire family (UN) hahahhahahah

But in this one they've been pumping in billions to feed you.
Dont you mean giving charges for the infrastructure they use to get goods into Afghanistan?
Without us they would be spending 10 times more (i personally am not a fan of the support we provided to them for the invasion it did more good than harm)
No oil.

What then?
Afghanistan access the alternative route costs them a lot
Like it's not for Russians and Chinese and in fact Iranians? You would know the days when you counted days to Russian invasion when China was aiding Americans ?
Hey America still remains the only country to start a war over bananas :D
Do you really think we would have an ISIS problem if Saddam was never removed?
Americans destroyed that country over lies and to give a boost to its arms industry (some theorists say to justify its huge military budget)

What a waste of time for Pakistan from 70 years. Itni chhoti si baat samajh me nahi aaye " J & K was part of India, is part of India and will part of India.
What you have achieved in seventy years, just hate in heart of kashmiri Muslims for you, a so called democratic country.

Dont you mean giving charges for the infrastructure they use to get goods into Afghanistan?
Without us they would be spending 10 times more (i personally am not a fan of the support we provided to them for the invasion it did more good than harm)

Yeah ok ... Think of it as Toll.

Afghanistan access the alternative route costs them a lot

Hey America still remains the only country to start a war over bananas :D
Do you really think we would have an ISIS problem if Saddam was never removed?
Americans destroyed that country over lies and to give a boost to its arms industry (some theorists say to justify its huge military budget)

But WHY are they in Afghanistan Zibago ji.

Cheers, Doc