Indian actress converted to Islam.

Soon the Husband will start behaving as a Hindu.
She reverted to Islam from Hinduism,
The marriage was done according to Islamic traditions...it was nikkah
He is already Muslim....so why will he behave as Hindu?

This is not an inter religion marriage, she has embraced Islam...

She embraced it after the wedding. Or at least just before it.

No it shouldn't be so...one can earn but keep one's heart soft by fearing and remembering Allah.

Yes, it shouldn't be so, but many peoples' hearts are hard when the country they are living in is money-minded ( Example USA ) or religion-minded ( Example Taliban-ruled Afghanistan ).

Elaborate

Isn't there a streak of traditional cruelty in our desi culture, present through centuries??

Even if it prolongs to a 1000-years..it is still pretty short compared to the universe and anything that ends has no comparison with infinity ...the life hereafter is infinite.

If we develop the science to live a healthy 150, what's to stop us from living up to 500?? Maybe we will get bored of it all and destroy ourselves.

Nothing happens without His permission/will...

Yes It Was

I am not wanting to challenge your faiths but just want to logically ask about human tragedies among Muslims - (a). This wikipedia entry lists tragedies during the Hajj in various years including by fire, (b). This wikipedia entry talks of the 2003 earthquake in Iran which killed 26,271, injured 30,000 and would have demolished many prayer houses ( masjids ).

She reverted to Islam from Hinduism,
The marriage was done according to Islamic traditions...it was nikkah
He is already Muslim....so why will he behave as Hindu?

She converted to Islam because of love. Its a conversion of convenience not of conviction. She'll slowly alter her husbands behavior. India being a Hindu majoriy country, he'll have a lot of influence of hinduism and even more because of her.. They'll call themselves Muslim but their orientation will be mostly secular.

What would be the reaction if a Pakistani Muslim actress converted to Hinduism?

Regards
In Islam everyone is answerable to own personal deeds/actions so nobody else has anything to do with if a Muslim Pakistani actress ever converted to Hinduism since the day anyone leaves Islam she or he is free to do any infidel thing that is no more our concern. When a Muslim is doing something that is against the core belief and basics of Islam, and still claim to be a Muslim, then We do have right to correct that person to certain level if he or she listens to advice if not then we just stop. Now the reaction of common people well it will be the same as you Indians are expressing about your actress who converted to Islam. The reason is no matter how much you or I pose to appear unconcerned about faith, the reality everyone is attached to own one way or the other.

She converted to Islam because of love. Its a conversion of convenience not of conviction. She'll slowly alter her husbands behavior. India being a Hindu majoriy country, he'll have a lot of influence of hinduism. They'll call themselves Muslim but their orientation will be mostly secular.
That is their personal matter. Secondly majority of the Muslims in India already adulterated form of Muslims who are catering to the Hindu rituals which already is in violation of basics of Islam. So shortly nothing is new there. India is a Hindu majority country and hence in my personal opinion India should be declared a Hindu state and Hindus should have upper hand. Hindus had been oppressed in own land for too long it is time to kick fake secular

In Islam everyone is answerable to own personal deeds/actions so nobody else has anything to do with if a Muslim Pakistani actress ever converted to Hinduism since the day anyone leaves Islam she or he is free to do any infidel thing that is no more our concern. When a Muslim is doing something that is against the core belief and basics of Islam, and still claim to be a Muslim, then We do have right to correct that person to certain level if he or she listens to advice if not then we just stop. Now the reaction of common people well it will be the same as you Indians are expressing about your actress who converted to Islam. The reason is no matter how much you or I pose to appear unconcerned about faith, the reality everyone is attached to own one way or the other.

Individual conversions are inconsequential but mass coerced conversions are what any religion will be concerned about.

That is their personal matter. Secondly majority of the Muslims in India already adulterated form of Muslims who are catering to the Hindu rituals which already is in violation of basics of Islam. So shortly nothing is new there. India is a Hindu majority country and hence in my personal opinion India should be declared a Hindu state and Hindus should have upper hand. Hindus had been oppressed in own land for too long it is time to kick fake secular

Oh no..we don't want to become another Pakistan. All we want is equal treatment to all religions. Nation first, religion next. Religion to become personal not public.

Individual conversions are inconsequential but mass coerced conversions are what any religion will be concerned about.

Oh no..we don't want become another Pakistan. All we want is equal treatment to all religions. Nation first, religion next. Religion to become personal not public.
lolzzz spare us . You are worst than Pakistan

665639-faizashoaib.jpg

Mumbai: Dipika Kakar, who rose to fame as the leading lady in popular TV show Sasural Simar Ka, has broken her silence on embracing Islam. She put all rumours to rest by admitting that she has converted to her husband Shoaib Ibrahim’s faith.

Her new name is Faiza.

In an interview with Timesofindia.com, Dipika opened up about her conversion. She said, “joh sach hai woh hai... It's true I have done it, but why and when I have done it, don't think it needs to be talked about. I think it is a very personal matter and I don't think I need to talk about it openly in front of the media. For the audience and media we are actors have always shared everything. All our happy moments we have shared with you all, but this I think is a very personal space and I don't give anyone the permission to enter the space. Definitely, it is true and I am not denying it. I am very happy and proud that I have done it for myself and my happiness.”

The actress had her Nikaah with co-star Shoaib Ibrahim on February 22 after an elaborate wedding ceremony which included Haldi, Mehendi and Sangeet. The marriage was solemnised in presence of family and close friends in Maudaha, Shoaib’s village.
The couple then hosted a lavish bash for their friends in the TV industry here.

Shoaib and Dipika have known each other since they worked together in Sasural Simar Ka. Shoaib quit the show within the first few months but Dipika continued to be a part of it for a very long time. Love blossomed between them after Shoaib left the show.

They had participated in celebrity couple dance show Nach Baliye last year and it was on the show that Shoaib had proposed to Dipika for marriage.
http://zeenews.india.com/people/dipika-kakar-breaks-silence-on-embracing-islam-2087089.html

Allah brought her to right path and saved her soul.

She embraced it after the wedding. Or at least just before it.
Before marriage and she even changed her name according to the OP.

Yes, it shouldn't be so, but many peoples' hearts are hard when the country they are living in is money-minded ( Example USA ) or religion-minded ( Example Taliban-ruled Afghanistan ).
Bhai, I started my business in USA...first business failed and I parted my ways with my business partner and lost most of my savings and I started again with a humble USD 11,000 in liquidity and an office in totally different direction and Alhamdulillah succeeded...and at some point I started become a bit materialistic by my spiritual roots were strong so it sprang ultimately and balanced my life..since then I'm trying to spend more on charity and less on luxuries.. so I think mostly it depends on the person and roots..
If we develop the science to live a healthy 150, what's to stop us from living up to 500?? Maybe we will get bored of it all and destroy ourselves.
500 is also short..

She converted to Islam because of love. Its a conversion of convenience not of conviction. She'll slowly alter her husbands behavior. India being a Hindu majoriy country, he'll have a lot of influence of hinduism and even more because of her.. They'll call themselves Muslim but their orientation will be mostly secular.

Islam is strong, don't you worry your little head, we will get the paganism and jahilat out of her

The Indian actress converted to Islam by her own choice. It was her own choice so Non Muslims should not get upset.