India working massively over time control technology? Dr. David Anderson

I noticed that einsteins equation

e=mc^2 is very similar to Ek=0.5mv^2

is there a link between the two?

the second equation is for kinetic energy of a body. both are energy equations, but used in different scenarios
although both are different, both give the perfect ideal case
which in real world is not possible.

So you wanna say Einstein was wrong, so is every other scientist in the world? I know you have a habit to disagree, but don't make a fool of yourself.

I doubt you understood any of that physics that was taught to you.

Lets not be fanatic here. Even Galileo had limitations. You know that.

Einstein is only less than a century old and now his theory of General Relativity is being improvised.

He is not saying that Einstein is wrong but he got a valid point. The moment we close our eyes and ape old theories, we stop progressing and we stop acquiring new knowledge.

When Einstein was around, he didn't have access to Space or sophisticated tools and tests that we can do today in 2010. That's what he is saying. You get his point? So, now even Scientific community is realizing that some of his theories need rework and tests.

And, tell you what, that's not a bad thing. Because if he was around today, he would do same thing - test his theories with sophisticated practical test instruments that are available today, and convert them into solid knowledge, which he couldn't do. And, now that's our responsibility that we test and carry on Einstein's "un-finished" work and test the validity of his theories and improve them based on practical knowledge from real-life tests.

Even today, most of Einstein had given to us back then, was mostly theories because in those times we didn't have instruments to test and verify his theories. So, we are doing that today. So, it doesn't mean he was wrong! He did his best with what was available to him but that also means, there is a scope of modification or change in his theories after real practical tests today, with latest tests instruments.

So, noone is saying here that Einstein is wrong. Science is a process of continuous upgradation and assimiliation of newer information which is possible only when practical instruments reach maturity which wasn't there during his time.

World will soon move from one Einstein to newer Einstein. That will happen from time to time. So lets not make a God out of one Einstein and bash people because they think Einstein might be wrong.

Because that's what Science is. A change. The moment we refuse to accept a replacement to Einstein, with something newer and more proven, Science(change) will stop that day and we will be reduced to worshippers of Einstein stuck in 20th Century.

Its time now that, we move on to Einstein of 21st Century. We can't wait more. Its time for next step in Science.

I noticed that einsteins equation

e=mc^2 is very similar to Ek=0.5mv^2

is there a link between the two?

yeah there is the link between the 2...
If the velocity is comparable to that of the light
then
Ek=mc^2[1/{1-(v/c)^2}^(1/2) - 1]

this is totally crap. thats all i can say. This David Anderson guy is just a conspiracy theorist and has a site dedicated to it. He has even give "concrete proof" about the existence of aliens XD

I don't think there is any sane person in Indian government or Parliament, who has interest in Science or finding origin of humanity. For them, weapons imports are more important than investing in national semiconductor mission or any serious scientific roadmap. They prefer throwing a billion on foreign projects than investing in building their own.

Also, Indians are more like - "I love working for HP and eating in Macdonald. This is my status symbol! Also, I love Chinese noodles too, because I am a good global citizen who respects multi-cosmo cultures". They are happy go lucky types. They are not into anything serious.

At the most, Indians will make a few ICBMs for the sake of prestige, but they will attach "no-first use" after them. Nothing serious, only for prestige.

I won't say same about China, Russia or USA. They have pretty different and matured system.

Science and innovations is not about economics or prestige only. There is more to it, where Indians won't go. Indians lack that seriousness.

For example, making semiconductor technology isn't out of Indian capabilities but as usual, Indians don't take it seriously because they think, "we can do with imports".

Innovations happen when there is a thirst. India will grow in Science, 10 times faster under Western sanctions, than without it. So, instead of asking West to remove sanctions like a sissy man, MMS should focus on domestic efforts & exploit the opportunity. But, this Oxford educated man is worse than self-respecting Chinese leaders who knows his country better.

This sounds exciting!

It does bear some testimony as there was news in the media about a secret anti-gravity project that is being tested in the hills in Pune and that one can expect a breakthrough by 2012.

IndiaDaily - A secret project in India’s Defense Research Organization that can change the world as we know it – anti-gravity lifters tested in Himalayas?

Dighi in Pune, the city of the brightest Indian defense research scientists and engineers is full of whispers these days. According to some sources in Pune the scientists are tight lipped and say they cannot speak till 2012. What is going to happen in 2012? No one knows but they keep saying before any question is asked – “I know nothing!” If you carefully keep your ears on these whispers you will realize India has tested something no one wants to talk about, It is a break through in conventional Physics and traditional mechanical and aeronautical engineering.

Still the question comes back why should all stay quiet till 2012? Where did this anti-gravity technology come from? Strange activities are being seen for quite some time in the Indian side of Himalayas. Some say the technology came from a Tampere University of Technology in Finland where an Indian scientist was research engineer. Others says it is really a planned diversion – it came from indigenous research that started in 1070s just after India exploded the first nuclear device in Pokhran. Mrs. Indira Gandhi in late seventies while communicating with news journalists once in Kolkata during a whirlwind election trip mentioned that India must research forgotten technologies that were part of Hindu mythologies like Ramayana and Mahabharata. When quizzed further she mentioned that like in ancient days we should be able to fly effortlessly.

Anti gravity technology can change India and the world. Uses seem limited only by the imagination: Lifts in buildings could be replaced by devices built into the ground. People wanting to go up would simply activate the anti-gravity device -- making them weightless -- and with a gentle push ascend to the floor they want.

Space-travel would become routine, as all the expense and danger of rocket technology is geared towards combatting the Earth's gravitation pull. By using the devices to raise fluids against gravity, and then conventional gravity to pull them back to earth against electricity-generating turbines, the devices could also revolutionize power generation.

India will most likely announce the discovery as part of peaceful innovation series. But obviously the military applications can make conventional missiles and aircrafts obsolete overnight.

Effortless lifting and low cost denial of gravity can change our world. And if the whispers are right, India may be changing the world forever. But why the magic year 2012? Why everything has to be kept secret till then?

Now we all know that gravity and time-space continuom are closely related. Gravity bends time and it also bends "Light". The concept of worm holes is not traveling faster than light but finding ways to bend the time space continuom to move to another "Space or Time".

I think the most advanced in this research would be the United States of America followed by Russia. India on the other hand could be after these guys (this is what I feel) as there have been enormous volumes in Sanskrit on the concept to "Sphere Shaped Vimanas". Collectively 11 chapters written at the time of Ashoka by (some say) 11 of the brightest minds in his court (from past and their times knowledge) is known as the BOOK of Anti Gravity.

But lets see it seems fair to pursue this technology as the father or the Atom Bomb himself said that "The bombs that fell on Hiroshima and Nagasaki were the first in OUR WORLD". He later referred to the GITA and the battle of Mahabharata citing excerpts which talk about situations mostly faced in the event of a nuclear explosion.

The dead bodies found in Mohenjodaro and Harrappa also are some of the most radio active in the world at par with those in Hiroshima and Nagasaki. This is particularly important as radiation disperses and is based on the concept of half life (the uranium, cobal60 or plutonioum) which causes it. Given that the radiation levels are equivalent to the ones found in skeletons which underwent such radiation only 50 years ago is proof enough that the old world was very advanced as here we are talking about 3000 year old skeletons.

On the same note the ancient Indians also knew how to use Mercury as fuel - which is one of the reasons why we pray to TULSI and that it is put in the Aangan and not inside. Reasons - It has mercury which was used as fuel and poisonous thats why we pray to it and keep it outside in the Aangan.

:cheers:

The moment people talk about aliens it becomes a conspiracy theory isnt ?

I have done lot of research myself and i think aliens do exist, so iam i consipiracy theorist now ?

The moment people talk about aliens it becomes a conspiracy theory isnt ?

I have done lot of research myself and i think aliens do exist, so iam i consipiracy theorist now ?

That depends do you believe aliens pre-dominantly like to visit northern America

Or

that they exist somewhere out there in the universe .

Lets not be fanatic here. Even Galileo had limitations. You know that.

Einstein is only less than a century old and now his theory of General Relativity is being improvised.

He is not saying that Einstein is wrong but he got a valid point. The moment we close our eyes and ape old theories, we stop progressing and we stop acquiring new knowledge.

When Einstein was around, he didn't have access to Space or sophisticated tools and tests that we can do today in 2010. That's what he is saying. You get his point? So, now even Scientific community is realizing that some of his theories need rework and tests.

And, tell you what, that's not a bad thing. Because if he was around today, he would do same thing - test his theories with sophisticated practical test instruments that are available today, and convert them into solid knowledge, which he couldn't do. And, now that's our responsibility that we test and carry on Einstein's "un-finished" work and test the validity of his theories and improve them based on practical knowledge from real-life tests.

Even today, most of Einstein had given to us back then, was mostly theories because in those times we didn't have instruments to test and verify his theories. So, we are doing that today. So, it doesn't mean he was wrong! He did his best with what was available to him but that also means, there is a scope of modification or change in his theories after real practical tests today, with latest tests instruments.

So, noone is saying here that Einstein is wrong. Science is a process of continuous upgradation and assimiliation of newer information which is possible only when practical instruments reach maturity which wasn't there during his time.

World will soon move from one Einstein to newer Einstein. That will happen from time to time. So lets not make a God out of one Einstein and bash people because they think Einstein might be wrong.

Because that's what Science is. A change. The moment we refuse to accept a replacement to Einstein, with something newer and more proven, Science(change) will stop that day and we will be reduced to worshippers of Einstein stuck in 20th Century.

Its time now that, we move on to Einstein of 21st Century. We can't wait more. Its time for next step in Science.
you're right in your own way, but what that guy said was in another context.

Sure, we moved from Newtonian physics to modern physics to quantum physics and soon if possible to string physics.

But what remains a fact is that Einstein truly was a genius. A genius like no other. He not only gave new theories but also the reason behind unlike Newton.

Also almost all of his theories have proved to be right and a lot of people are trying to prove him wrong but they haven't been successful. Of course there would be new scientists who would give new theories about the universe, but it has been concluded that Einstein's view of this universe is very close to close to the real thing. Either so or humans just aren't capable enough to grasp the reality of the universe.

I don't respect him cause he was just another scientist, I respect him because he gave a new direction to the scientific community, when we were moving in a completely different direction.

His theories are very close to the unified theory that we are all working on. And the new theory would be based on his theories.

So lets see what lies ahead of us. I being associated with this field(AstroPhysics) am very very excited for the future.

Why Does Gravity Slow Time?

Imagine a pair of twins, Alice and Bob, who will live to exactly the same age. Rather than giving this age in years, which might be confusing in what follows, let’s say each will live for one billion heart beats, and their hearts beat at 60 beats per minute. Alice, a hurricane hunter by trade, has become bored with Earth’s puny storms and has moved to Jupiter to chase its Great Red Spot, a centuries old cyclone of truly mammoth proportions.
Now gravity is stronger on Jupiter than on the Earth, one consequence being that Alice weighs more. But more interestingly, Albert Einstein’s theory of general relativity — his theory of space, time and gravity — says that, due to the lower gravitational potential on Jupiter than on Earth, time as experienced by Alice is moving more slowly relative to time experienced by Bob back on the Earth. What does this mean? First, the word ‘relative’ is crucial here: it means that as far as Alice is concerned, nothing in her own experience indicates to her that time is moving more slowly. The point is, more slowly relative to what? Alice herself feels nothing out of the ordinary, for instance her heart still beats at 60 beats per minute according to her wristwatch. It is only when Alice and Bob compare their experiences of the passage of time that they notice something very strange.

For example, when they speak with each other over the satellite link, Bob notices that Alice’s voice is a bit deeper and she is speaking more slowly — exactly like a tape recording replayed at a slightly slower speed. But Alice does not feel that she is speaking slowly, or thinking slowly, or anything else for her is happening more slowly. And from Alice’s point of view, she notices that Bob’s voice is higher pitched than she remembers, and he is talking (and thinking, and doing everything else) a bit faster — exactly like a tape recording played back at a faster speed. More to the point, when Bob puts the microphone next to his heart, Alice hears it beating at faster than 60 beats per minute according to her wristwatch (and her heart); conversely, Bob hears Alice’s heart beating more slowly than his. Both agree that Alice could return to Earth before her billion heart beats run out and attend Bob’s funeral.

How is this possible? Why does gravity affect the rate at which time moves? One of the simplest ways to understand this begins with Einstein’s equation E = mc2, which says that mass is a (very concentrated) form of energy. As a consequence of this, Einstein reasoned that it would be possible to build a perpetual motion machine (and thus get something — energy — for nothing) unless gravity slows time. The machine in question is show in the figure. It consists of a vertical conveyor belt stretched between two pulleys which, to keep things simple, we imagine to be frictionless.
Attached to the belt are a number of identical, equally spaced buckets, each of which contains a single atom of mass m. Now suppose each of the atoms on the left side of the belt have absorbed a photon of energy ÄE.

These excited atoms have more energy, and hence more mass. Using E = mc2, the increase in mass is m = ÄE/c2. With the whole apparatus in the gravitational field of the Earth, the force of gravity will be greater on the excited atoms (each with mass m+Äm) than the ground state atoms (each with mass m), resulting in a net force causing the conveyor belt to tend to rotate counter clockwise.

To keep the conveyor belt moving we arrange for the excited atoms to emit a photon of energy ÄE as they reach the bottom, returning them to their ground state (with mass m). We then use a mirror to direct the emitted photons up to the top, and use these photons to re-excite the ground state atoms as they arrive at the top of the conveyor belt. Assuming the energy of the photons received at the top is ÄE (the same energy they had at the bottom), we clearly have a perpetual motion machine: the heavier, excited atoms will always be on the left, the lighter ground state atoms on the right, resulting in a constant, net tendency for the belt to rotate counter clockwise. We could use this tendency to make our machine do useful work. Energy for nothing! All the world’s energy problems solved!

Of course, this must be impossible. But where is the mistake in our reasoning? A bit of thought reveals that the mistake is in assuming that the energy of the photons received at the top is ÄE. In fact it must be less than ÄE; call it ÄE’. How much less? In being lowered from the top to the bottom (through a height h, say), each excited atom loses a gravitational potential energy of (m+Äm)gh, where g = 9.8 m/s2. However, for each excited atom thus lowered, there is a ground state atom raised, which gains an amount of energy mgh. The net gain in energy is the difference: (m+Äm)gh – mgh = Ämgh. To avoid this net gain (energy for nothing), it must be true that Ämgh is precisely equal to the energy lost by the photon as it travels from the bottom to the top, i.e. ÄE [bottom]– ÄE’[top] = Ämgh. One may imagine the photon losing energy as it climbs against the Earth’s gravitational field much like a rock thrown upward loses kinetic energy as it slows down, the main difference being that the photon does not slow down; it always moves at the speed of light. Using Äm = ÄE/c2, the previous equation reads: ÄE – ÄE’ = ÄEgh/c2. Dividing both sides by ÄE and rearranging terms we get:

ÄE’ / ÄE = 1 – gh/c2.

Finally, we also know that the energy of a photon is proportional to its frequency (the proportionality constant being Planck’s constant). So we can rewrite our equation as:

f’ / f = 1 – gh/c2,

where f is the frequency of the photon at the bottom and f’ is the frequency of the photon at the top. Since 1 – gh/c2 is less than one it says that the frequency of the photon received at the top (as measured by a clock at the top) is less than the frequency of the photon that left the bottom (as measured by a clock at the bottom).

This is a very strange result. To appreciate why, it will help to switch from the particle picture of light (photons) to the wave picture, and recall that light, which is just electromagnetic waves, can be produced by an oscillating electric charge. Our result says that if Bob is standing on the surface of the Earth holding an electric charge in his hand, and waving his hand back and forth once per second (f = 1), then Alice, standing at the top of a tower of height h, will receive electromagnetic waves of frequency f’ < 1. Said more directly, wave crests of light leaving Bob’s hand once every second (one second according to his wristwatch), will arrive at Alice’s position at a rate of less than once every second (one second according to her wristwatch). See the figure.

But wouldn’t this require the number of wave crests between Bob and Alice to be continually increasing with time? Can’t be! With a fixed distance h between the two, such a continual bunching up of wave crests would require the wavelength of the light (distance between crests) to be getting smaller and smaller as time goes on. Since the speed of light is always the same, smaller wavelength means higher frequency, which means Alice would be seeing light of higher and higher frequency as time goes on.

And this is definitely not happening: Alice sees light of constant frequency, f’. (Also notice that f’ < f means the wavelength is longer for Alice than it is for Bob; the wave train ‘stretches out’ as it moves upwards, as shown in the figure.) But if there is no bunching up of wave crests, how is it possible that Alice sees fewer than one wave crest per second according to her wristwatch (i.e., more than one second of Alice-time elapses between crests), unless time itself is moving more quickly at Alice’s location than at Bob’s? This is the effect of gravity on time! The hands on Alice’s wristwatch spin around faster than the hands on Bob’s wristwatch. Alice’s heart beats faster than Bob’s.

Here is an alternative way to see this. As Bob is waving his hand back and forth, a wave crest leaves the electric charge in his hand each time it reaches the right end of its back and forth arc (see the figure). Any other light illuminating Bob’s hand (that allows Alice to see Bob) will travel to Alice at the same speed as the wave crests of light leaving the electric charge in his hand. This means that when Alice looks down at Bob she must see his hand waving back and forth at the same frequency that the crests of light from the electric charge are reaching her, i.e. at the frequency f’ < 1. Thus, Alice sees Bob waving his hand at a rate of less than once per second according to her wristwatch. Bob appears to be waving his hand in slow motion! Indeed, everything about Bob and his surroundings on the ground will appear to Alice to be happening in slow motion. Conversely, Bob will see Alice in fast motion, like a video on fast forward.

Notice, also, the longer Alice waits at the top of the tower, the greater the difference that will accumulate between the number of seconds (and heart beats) she experiences and the number Bob experiences. Eventually climbing back down from the tower and comparing notes, both will agree that more seconds (and heart beats) have elapsed for Alice than for Bob. Alice will be older than Bob because she has spent time in a place (height h above the Earth) where time itself moves more quickly relative to time on the Earth’s surface! In the case of Alice going to Jupiter, the gravitational potential will at first increase as she leaves the Earth’s surface (her time will move more quickly relative to Bob’s time, as just discussed), and will continue to increase as she travels away from the Sun towards Jupiter. But eventually the gravitational potential will decrease to a value lower than that on the Earth’s surface as she descends into Jupiter’s very strong gravitational field. On Jupiter her time will be moving more slowly relative to Bob’s time, as described at the beginning of this essay.

So how big is the effect of gravity on time? Very tiny, at least as far as we are able to experience here on the Earth. For example, taking h = 100 metres gives f’ / f = 1 – gh/c2 0.99999999999999. This means that Bob’s clock is running 99.999999999999% as fast as Alice’s, meaning we would have to wait a very long time for a noticeable difference in age to accumulate. Nevertheless, the effect has been measured using very accurate atomic clocks and the results are in excellent agreement with our formula. Indeed, the Global Positioning System (GPS), which relies on very accurate atomic clocks both on the Earth and carried by satellites high above the Earth, must account for this effect in order to work with the accuracy it does. It should be emphasized, however, that this warping of time, while small anywhere in our solar system, is huge in other more interesting places in our universe. A black hole is an extreme example, where gravity is so strong at the event horizon that time is slowed to a stop relative to anyone outside the horizon! But this is another story…
That example is called twin paradox... Yes time travel is possible with use of word "Relatively".. They say, time move slowly near Pyramids of Egypt..
Also do somebody read about the particle accelerator in Geneva??? When the protons collided, subatomic particles were generated but their life was very short.. But when the velocity of these particles was increased near to 1/4 of that of light, the subatomic particles existed for 30X time that of the previous one after proton collision.. Thus giving proof of time travel. hence people say, if you can travel at speed near to that of light, you can do the time travel.... The only problem is that in current scenario, you do not have anything with which you can attain even 1/10 of light speed...

Calling somebody fool, does not make him fool... Go through my post please...

no. E=mc2 is energy mass equivalence relation and used to calculate the amount of energy released if mass is annihilated.

It has nothing to do with velocity. c in the equation is the speed of light which is constant.

As the mass approaches velocities equal to the speed of light, the mass of the body becomes infinite and that is why it is impossible to accelerate a body to such high speeds.
At max anytime during the age of this universe when the frontiers of science achieved, the velocity of any material might reach up to 99.99% that of light, not beyond that.. Laws of physics don't support velocity of any matter to reach up to 100% or 100.00000001% of the velocity of light...

Consider a scenario where you have build a railway around the earth... It would take it decades to reach it to the speed of light (hypothetically if does), at that moment it would make 7 rounds of the earth in one second.. The passenger in the train cant walk forward (considering all g related issues resolved) and will not be able to exceed speed of light.. But they will do the time travel.. Decades outside of train would feel like few hours inside the train..

That example is called twin paradox... Yes time travel is possible with use of word "Relatively".. They say, time move slowly near Pyramids of Egypt..
Also do somebody read about the particle accelerator in Geneva??? When the protons collided, subatomic particles were generated but their life was very short.. But when the velocity of these particles was increased near to 1/4 of that of light, the subatomic particles existed for 30X time that of the previous one after proton collision.. Thus giving proof of time travel. hence people say, if you can travel at speed near to that of light, you can do the time travel.... The only problem is that in current scenario, you do not have anything with which you can attain even 1/10 of light speed...

So that time seems to slow down in the vicinity of some heavy objects,so orbiting a big enough star or black hole should enable us to go in future because time should be moving faster in Earth right??Have I understood it correctly then??

pehle poverty , corruption and unemployement to control ker lo fir "time" ko control kerne ki sochan :hitwall:

3 saal purana thread hai,pata nahi woh banda pdf per hai bhi ya nahi :pop:

So that time seems to slow down in the vicinity of some heavy objects,so orbiting a big enough star or black hole should enable us to go in future because time should be moving faster in Earth right??Have I understood it correctly then??
You are absolutely correct.. That the idea of scientist... Provided the spacecraft should survive in the vicinity of blackhole...