fitpOsitive
Or jotay kha k niklonga.Great.... this is called GHAR ME GHUSKE MARUNGA....
So Indian AMBASSADOR to China will say the same that those hypes are all Indian media lies , right?
Maybe if you stop being a pedophile to Nepal they would respect you more
Indian Arrested In Nepal For Rape, Murder Of 11-Year-Old Girl: Police
An Indian national in Nepal was arrested for the alleged rape and murder of a minor girl, police said on Monday.www.google.ca
this guy is funny... didnt Yadav got his arse raped in Pakistan?...
Unlike you Pakistan doesn’t do it to childrenAre you admitting to custodial Rape ?
Unlike you Pakistan doesn’t do it to children
Indian Arrested In Nepal For Rape, Murder Of 11-Year-Old Girl: Police
An Indian national in Nepal was arrested for the alleged rape and murder of a minor girl, police said on Monday.www.google.ca
India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India
In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of India.
NSA Doval emphasised that while India has never attacked anyone first, the new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. Summarising his doctrine of "New India", NSA Doval pressed, "India will take the battle to where the threat originates."
The strong statement by NSA Doval gains significance as it comes amid a volatile and escalated situation on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) where the Indian Army, Indian Air Force and the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) forces are present in heavy capacity to deter any possible expansionist misadventures by the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA).
Also, it should be noted NSA Doval's statement appeared to many as the Government's intent to apply the doctrine of pre-emption to nip security threats, as it also came on the same day when RSS's sarsanghchalak Mohan Bhagwat talked of China's encroachments.
NSA Doval made the strong statement while addressing the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in the holy city of Rishikesh.
India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India
In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of Indiaswarajyamag.com
Posted reported,
1. Personal attack
2. Trolling
3. Post of no value
4. Off topic
5. Generalizing India and insulting race, community, nationality.
That is a strategy designed by Gen. Musharaf. Naya Pakistan concept of PTI. Now we see New India after PTI pushed Naya Pakistan idea.
First buy this idiot a proper silk tie instead of the stained polyester ugly POS he calls a tie.
Second, take him to a proper dentist to fix his teeth.
"Take the fight to foreign soil." Rigghht.
First fight it in 'Apna Soil' then foreign soil.
People in Arunachal Pradesh will start speaking Chinese in less than a decade, I predict.
So crying to the mods...
How many Negative ratings do you have now?
There's no insurgency in Gilgit or Sindh. There are attacks in khyber pakhtunkhwa. Yes there's one in Balochistan which has raged for decades before you lot even thought of getting involved.
The surgical strikes were successful if you call crossing the border being an objective.
Sure Doval, sure. All talk.
I am confused, are you giving fashion advice or predicting the future ?
If your uneducated 'leaders' look like third-rate NYC security guards and jokers they won't be taken seriously.
But the substance of this guy's narrative is 'hollow threats' anyway, so all and the same. Doesn't matter.
Incompetent country and more incompetent Hindutva leaders...
27 feb kay baad bhi tum loogon ko yeh kehtay hovay sharam nahi aati...Great.... this is called GHAR ME GHUSKE MARUNGA....
Whenever you make a one-liner, you're always spot on.Indian soldiers are already on foreign soil.