India will ‘disintegrate’ when Kashmir is free - Pakistan’s defense minister

And it will be diverted back to India. Indus a river which will cause the worst possible nightmare for Pakistan and make Indian water crisis evaporate.

In the bizarre world of Indiot Bhakts:
  • India conducted cross border raids in Pakistan (Only to find out later that it was a WhatApp rumour :D)
  • India killed 20 terrorist at the LoC (But India can't produce the bodies of the imaginary terrorist :D)
  • India threatens Pakistan with war (Pakistan continues with its High Mark 2016 exercises :D)
In the real world:

No wonder Indians are telling fellow Indians to not trust their media.

Read: In War Season, Beware Of Disinformation Campaigns (Huffington Post India)

there is no independence movement in gujrat. the gujrati are one of the least political people i've heard of, they dont give a shit about pak vs india. they just want to be left alone so they can do their business. but another thing i heard from my indian friends is that the whole union of india is based on a common union between people who have little in common but have joined because it's better to be 1 big country than a little weak one. but he also said that keeping kashmir has alos become a matter for pride for us because, if kashmir leaves, it destroys the whole notion of indian union. just like bangladesh becoming a seperate independent country lead to a huge moral downfall, which was only solved by the nuclear tests. so u can pretend and say that even if kashmir leaves, indian union will not be hurt. well you're wrong. india is more divided than pakistan is. hell india is as much as divided and indonesia is, and the only reason why india hasnt broken up yet is because of the central govt, absolutely beautiful policy of not favoring the majority and forgeting the rest of the people. a problem that pakistan made and is still making. if kasmir gets independence, assam and the other north-eastern states will be the first to publically ask for independence. i'm not saying that they'll be successful. but it only takes one to light the match.
well thats true. so supprt hain ya nahi ?

The water trap of india would be to drive you in as an aggressor or to provoke you to supply militant groups which will give india excuse it needs. In both cases be sure that usa will support india and un will sanction you and support india by all means possible which is possibly already planned by now. It is better to show india as the aggressor staying on the defensive and take further economic and military deals as steps with China as well as Iran which is also a targeted country like you and dont have much allies around and see where it goes.

India is the fakest country to have ever existed. The moment the central government tries to be more assertive the states rebel. Kashmir is the prime but not an exclusive example. The sole part of india that resembles a modern nation state is the northern india around the ganges river, rest is just inherited land from the british raj

That is why Kashmir will never be 'free'. Why would any country would want to disintegrate?

I LOVE THIS TYPE OF COMMENTS ESPECIALLY FROM OUR NEIGHBOUR.. Just lip service..they tried but failed.. lololol silly people..

India: A country named after a river, Indus, which originates in China and flows mostly (93%) through Pakistan. :woot:

Not if we build dams to take our share..

70 years and you still haven't fixed this clerical error. :partay: :partay: :partay:

Yea because by building a dam Indus would stop originating in China and flowing through Pakistan. Bhakt Logic. :woot:
You know, jis se hum pyaar karte hai naa, use hum pyaar se kuch bhi bula sakte hai....mein Hindustan bulata hun....:-)

This guy is smoking some serious stuff. Well Afghanistan is their Mexico.

:rofl::rofl:
Well theres two ways to do that you see.Peace or war
I mean you know there's a war coming.Not today But tomorrow
lol Gotta stack up those war rations mate and find a place to hide.

Yeah, just like India did in 47,65,71,84 and 99 right mate. :P

Pakistan says India will ‘disintegrate’ when Kashmir is free
Asif said Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has tried to improve ties with India, but "we did not get a positive response from them."
By: AP | Islamabad | Published:September 28, 2016 6:34 pm
pak-defence-min-759.jpg
Khawaja Mohammed Asif, Pakistan’s Defence Minister
Pakistan’s defense minister says its nuclear-armed rival India will “disintegrate” when Kashmir gains independence.

Khawaja Muhammad Asif said Wednesday that Pakistan will continue to extend moral support to the people of Kashmir.

Watch what else is making news

Asif said Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has tried to improve ties with India, but “we did not get a positive response from them.”

Tensions have been escalating between Pakistan and India, which blamed Pakistan-based militants for a recent attack on an army base in the Uri, Kashmir that killed 18 soldiers. Since then, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has said he will work to isolate Pakistan internationally.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ll-disintegrate-when-kashmir-is-free-3054806/

here we have it gentleman, a fine piece of DNA mutation branching from the human genome, which turns a man into a clown.

A showpiece of sheer idiocy... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

India is the fakest country to have ever existed. The moment the central government tries to be more assertive the states rebel. Kashmir is the prime but not an exclusive example. The sole part of india that resembles a modern nation state is the northern india around the ganges river, rest is just inherited land from the british raj

Oh that is because you cannot think beyond your 7th century mindset that religion is the backbone of the construct of a nation ....For such people, yes , India, US, European Union , Russia , etc are fake ....

there is no independence movement in gujrat. the gujrati are one of the least political people i've heard of, they dont give a shit about pak vs india. they just want to be left alone so they can do their business. but another thing i heard from my indian friends is that the whole union of india is based on a common union between people who have little in common but have joined because it's better to be 1 big country than a little weak one. but he also said that keeping kashmir has alos become a matter for pride for us because, if kashmir leaves, it destroys the whole notion of indian union. just like bangladesh becoming a seperate independent country lead to a huge moral downfall, which was only solved by the nuclear tests. so u can pretend and say that even if kashmir leaves, indian union will not be hurt. well you're wrong. india is more divided than pakistan is. hell india is as much as divided and indonesia is, and the only reason why india hasnt broken up yet is because of the central govt, absolutely beautiful policy of not favoring the majority and forgeting the rest of the people. a problem that pakistan made and is still making. if kasmir gets independence, assam and the other north-eastern states will be the first to publically ask for independence. i'm not saying that they'll be successful. but it only takes one to light the match.
You are probably not aware how India has changed in the last 70 years. People have migrated in large numbers from one part of India to the other and most states with a few exceptions are multi-cultural. Most of them like India the way it is and nobody is asking for a separate country. If India repeals article 370, J&K will become multi-cultural and the separatists in J&K will become inconsequential.