India wants further talks with China for ‘mutually acceptable solution’ to LAC standoff

Is this the new name of bollywood?

Why don’t you ask the genius who started this thread?

I think we have no time for useless talking.
and there's a saying is that "what you couldn't get from the battlefield, you can't get from the negotiating table either."

Now is the “Winter of Modi’s Discontent”. Don’t expect a Glorious Summer any time soon in his India.

China has only begun to tighten the vice grip. Modi’s own inept actions had cast his country into a Chicken for China to strangle (I.e. Daming the Rivers India depends on) in order to scare the Monkey, as the metaphor goes.

Didn't India force China to retreat to "before standoff" locations.
India is the only country in the world - who will beat you but still wants further talks to resolve issues.
bravo India...you da man...but, but its a female name

Want talk is a sight of weakness. Now it's u want to talk to China becos u cannot take it. You lose. :enjoy:
Lol. So I guess this is a sign of Chinese weakness -

No worries - we except China will do as told.

Times of India, the king of fake news. :enjoy:

Indian victory = counting land always held.

1608269786028.png

China takes finger 8 to finger 4 and India lost finger 4 to finger 8 but because India now strengthened finger 2 and 3, this means Indian has won and ball is in China's court. Indian guys are seriously too stupid.
Besides none of those Indian fake news articles even give the details on what they really hold and won and how long they hold them for? No details and half the time it's all fake news anyway. Please can you pussies just start shooting at PLA for use some melee weapons on PLA instead of writing masturbation fantasies like the other post. Many words and rich claim but not even fake news from India can support them. So shameful. Come on pussies stop raping children and start fighting.
All foreign media after August has not suggested India has won anything or done anything. India surrendered without even single shot but talk like mighty super dupa.

Why call for talks when you are winning! Indian posters claim that India has captured the Chinese territory so logically speaking it should be China who should ask for dialogue not the other way around.

This got to be the first incident that a modern military with billion of dollars defence budget lost 1000 sq km of their land without even fighting and has no plan to get it back militarily.

Where is that actor Modi who used to threaten with Qatal ki raat?

now it's December, not September,dummy.

talk about what? according to yindoos here no territory was lost china dint annex any part of india! i am consfused now! rss boys kindly help and guide me!

Why call for talks when you are winning! Indian posters claim that India has captured the Chinese territory so logically speaking it should be China who should ask for dialogue not the other way around.

This got to be the first incident that a modern military with billion of dollars defence budget lost 1000 sq km of their land without even fighting and has no plan to get
now it's December, not September,dummy.

Lol - Hilarious to see Chinese posters entertain me with their simple minds. Everything has to be explained to them. The point being made was that if asking for talks is a sign of weakness then China has been showing weakness since a while. Did you understand or would need a Chinese refugee in India to translate for you? Haha

so talks from position of strenght and talks from position of occupation is same? the fk did pony boy chankya teach your kind!