INDIA VS PAKISTAN KABBADI MATCH

saiyan0321

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
india pakistan kabbadi match for asian championships going on pakistan has 31 points and india has 26 so far in 2nd half going on and man the match is on fire if you want rivalry thsi is where you will see it both are soo fired up

heavy ragging going on but its soo much fun to see it each are getting down on eachothers throats and celeberating each point and that gujjar with a mustache like to grab wrists :azn:

and fighting is happening but india just scored 3 points in a flash of light and the coaches are talking to refrees

same player cant raid again and he was coming refree said foul

6 minutes left the timer is ticking but the indian players are against the foul coaches are trying to control since paksitan has the lead

indians are leaving the forfiet what the hell indians team well we won but what the **** wtf wtf wtf

Indian players are acting like Kids, Congrats Pakistan :tup:

India forfeits in protest! Pakistan Wins!

Well that was whack! I expected more from a Pakistan-India match..................

So what happened ? Who won, can't see it on TV!!

they left the ground forfiet disagree against a foul of using the same player for raid consecutively what the hell play you dont see this **** in foot ball

Well that was whack! I expected more from a Pakistan-India match..................

it was second half 6 minutes left we were 37 and they were 31 the foul they just left did not like this from india

they left the ground forfiet disagree against a foul of using the same player for raid consecutively what the hell play you dont see this **** in foot ball

it was second half 6 minutes left we were 37 and they were 31 the foul they just left did not like this from india

Kya yaar, chalo koi nai. Congrats.

What the hell! Where's my remaining 6 minutes of adrenaline?

no problem yaar kabhi to kahi to jit rahe ho , i think pak have losing history in kabbadi as well ....:lol:

congrats.......:cheers:

The Indian team should have shown more character, not like they had been fouled unlawfully!

we won but it left a bad taste india forfiets we could have thrashed them they just left man that was bad

no problem yaar kabhi to kahi to jit rahe ho , i think pak have losing history in kabbadi as well ....:lol:

congrats.......:cheers:

Yeah, but we don't have a history of being SORE losers............which is what we saw today.

congrats to Pakistan for winning and becoming the Asian champion of Kabaddi!!!!!!

Crying+Baby+Natural+High+for+Some+Moms.jpg

Indian Kabaddi team :woot: