EyanKhan
Bhai do you have a thing for Afridi ? kindly keep your ugly fetishes outokay, what about this one. Pic says it all:
hahaha....
lol...don't worry...knew that from the beginning........
I too need to troll some time.....
Please bro, delete it.Jadeja making Gul bow before him. Sir Jadeja shall now be called Allah LOL
nigga please it was the punjabi power that got us even close and punjabi bowler who got us a low total to chase lol.Naswar power FTW
good nite..Sure carry on
I am about to celebrate by unleashing myself on my fav food. Good night
Tum log kiss jaga pe nhi hoo mashallah population he itni ha k har jagga indian paya jata hai
Sure carry on
I am about to celebrate by unleashing myself on my fav food. Good night
It's the soldiers that fight the battle but the glory is for the Kingsnigga please it was the punjabi power that got us even close and punjabi bowler who got us a low total to chase lol.
so we get most of the credit
Ask your Webmaster to ban Indian posters and then run this site if he has the guts.. We are doing your pakistani site by being here..because without our presence this site owner does not have the money to run it..
Afridi ka tukka kyaa lag gya these people are jumping like clowns and bringing religion everywhere...Just dont go kaboom with your suicide vests while celebrating...
man ..this one is EPIC....
What is your favorite food ?
A Palmist tells your future by looking at the lines on your palms !
A Butt can do the same by looking at what you eat !