WAR-rior
Oye na ro Sweetheart. Tera gum dekha nahi jaata.Congratulations
appreciating BD supporters not BD team...they came with full support...in every match...A big to BD supporters. Despite repeated miserable performances by their team, they still come in hordes to support! Salute to their patience & their hope!
A big to BD supporters. Despite repeated miserable performances by their team, they still come in hordes to support! Salute to their patience & their hope!
why are u sad.....Congratulations
Pakistan must win the last 2 matches..
Permutation in play..
At the mercy of other teams..
On crutches, that is..
I already predicted this TO YOU...
Pakistan must win the last 2 matches..
Permutation in play..
At the mercy of other teams..
On crutches, that is..
I already predicted this TO YOU...
bapre bap... itna kator mat bano. Apne hi bhai log hai yaar! teekh hai.. they are still continuing with their streak! Afterall they are there to make the numbers up.. & a permanent vote for us in the ICC!Tu DIPLOMATIC mat ho Congress ki tarah............seedhey seedhey bol ki BD is the BIGGEST LOSING TEAM IN UNIVERSE, IT'S LOSING STREAK IS UNPARALLELED.
Lame logic! Do you think other teams are going to behave generously and give the match to Pakistan on golden tray? Don't give me that poppy cock of being at the mercy! No team lose to opponent on purpose unless match is fixed.
It's simple you win all the impeding matches you stay, if you lose you go home.
Lame logic! Do you think other teams are going to behave generously and give the match to Pakistan on golden tray? Don't give me that poppy cock of being at the mercy! No team lose to opponent on purpose unless match is fixed.
It's simple you win all the impeding matches you stay, if you lose you go home.