India-US friendship first hand experince - 5km area lost in Ladakh without a bullet fired

xyx007

Henry Kissinger once quipped that "it may be dangerous to be America's enemy, but to be America's friend is fatal. Beijing flexes its muscle from Hong Kong to Ladakh and came inside of his friend's area and enjoying one day will be part of his friend's land. India learns enough friendship with the US during this Border Crisis and learn the US is no one friend and use India for his geopolitics.
https://theprint.in/defence/will-us...o-resolve-tensions-india-tells-us/431952/?amp
I can say Rajnat learn enough lesson from china; that is why we see such a statement.
No chest-thumping this time. This is how India behaves in front of a mighty enemy. Looks like China has put some sense into Modi.

the whole world is seeing how much power and dignity India has. Indian lost Ladakh without a bullet fired, and sooner Kashmir will be no longer Indian... you keep talking. The USA abandoned Indian in the middle of this crisis... payback time.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1559983/india-sidesteps-trump-mediation-offer-over-china-border-showdown

Henry Kissinger once quipped that "it may be dangerous to be America's enemy, but to be America's friend is fatal. Beijing flexes its muscle from Hong Kong to Ladakh and came inside of his friend's area and enjoying one day will be part of his friend's land. India learns enough friendship with the US during this Border Crisis and learn the US is no one friend and use India for his geopolitics.
https://theprint.in/defence/will-us...o-resolve-tensions-india-tells-us/431952/?amp

:D LOL ...

We laugh at you it makes sense not you. India thought the Chinese will be like Kashmiris who are helpless to protect themselves against the aggression of Indian forces. Now China infiltrated from 5 points up to 5 KM in Indian territory but Indian forces don't have the courage to fire a single shot. What a disgrace and the laughable act of the Indian army.
India has bitten more than it can chew...first Sri Lanka, Pakistan, then Nepal and now China. All neighbors are at risk of Indian threats and intimidation. Finally, we see how much of a coward nation is when facing an enemy it's the same size.

What a laughable act of your army. Indians need to watch on youtube how their military was thrashed by Chinese Soldiers. This is called a surgical strike with evidence.
Screen Shot 2020-05-30 at 6.32.03 AM.png

This is the behavior of most bhartis.
First talk big ,later get thrashed and defeated and to hide that shame make false claims ,release some Bollywood movies entirely away from reality and on online forums post lol emojis and all that fake laughing.
But deep inside we all know what are you feeling right now and how bad it hurts .

I can say Rajnat learn enough lesson from china; that is why we see such a statement.
No chest-thumping this time. This is how India behaves in front of a mighty enemy. Looks like China has put some sense into Modi.

the whole world is seeing how much power and dignity India has. Indian lost Ladakh without a bullet fired, and sooner Kashmir will be no longer Indian... you keep talking. The USA abandoned Indian in the middle of this crisis... payback time.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1559983/india-sidesteps-trump-mediation-offer-over-china-border-showdown
Congrats people of Ladakh.

First talk big ,later get thrashed and defeated and to hide that shame make false claims ,release some Bollywood movies entirely away from reality and on online forums post lol emojis and all that fake laughing.
But deep inside we all know what are you feeling right now and how bad it hurts .

That is a precise explanation of indianism to a tee.

I am not listening to any weather forecast from an Indian weather station about Gilgit -Baltistan , anybody knows what is a new radio frequency china set this Indian Weather forecast?

Yes, Ladakh is with China and Still CHINA Warns India Not to do anything in Ladakh which she ALREADY owns ( as per the Pakistanis in this forum ) !

Achha Mazak hai.

https://southasianvoices.org/what-chinese-discourse-reveals-about-beijings-reaction-to-article-370/

Since this is a change in the Indian constitution and no military action has been taken that undermines the Line of Actual Control (LAC) or the Line of Control (LOC), China did not want to overreact. An article in the Chinese news portal Chawang equated the situation with Japan’s bid to amend the peace constitution, where China can do little, other than protesting.

</thread>

We laugh at you it makes sense not you. India thought the Chinese will be like Kashmiris who are helpless to protect themselves against the aggression of Indian forces. Now China infiltrated from 5 points up to 5 KM in Indian territory but Indian forces don't have the courage to fire a single shot. What a disgrace and the laughable act of the Indian army.
India has bitten more than it can chew...first Sri Lanka, Pakistan, then Nepal and now China. All neighbors are at risk of Indian threats and intimidation. Finally, we see how much of a coward nation is when facing an enemy it's the same size.

What a laughable act of your army. Indians need to watch on youtube how their military was thrashed by Chinese Soldiers. This is called a surgical strike with evidence.
View attachment 636692

I am not listening to any weather forecast from an Indian weather station about Gilgit -Baltistan , anybody knows what is a new radio frequency china set this Indian Weather forecast?

so laddakh is in china now ? ...........:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Any war of India will be India's war, not India and USA's war.

The irony, everyone who India expects would side with them lives thousands of miles away from their border, and everyone who is after India's soul is right at the border. India hasn't chosen its friends and enemies wisely.